Back to Salve: Resources for living and learning on campus during the COVID-19 pandemic. Read more >>

Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Campus Offices and Services

Salve Regina University

Find contact information for all offices and services on campus at Salve Regina.

To reach the University switchboard call (401) 847-6650.

A

Academic Advising

Miley Hall, Room 013
Email: academicadvising@salve.edu
Phone: (401) 341-2108
Website

Academic Center for Excellence

McKillop Library, second floor
Email: ace@salve.edu
Phone: (401) 341-2226
Fax: (401) 341-2912
Website

Admissions

Ochre Court
Email: admissions@salve.edu
Phone: (401) 341-2908
Website

B

Bookstore

Miley Hall
Email: salve@bkstr.com
Phone: (401) 847-9086
Fax: (401) 841-5540
Website

Business Office

Ochre Court, second floor
Email: businessoffice@salve.edu
Phone: (401) 341-2900
Fax: (401) 341-2984
Website

C

Chaplains

Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Phone: (401) 341-2368
Website

Circle of Scholars

Ochre Court, third floor
Email: circleofscholars@salve.edu
Phone: (401) 341-2120
Website

Conferences, Events and Weddings

Ochre Court, second floor
Email: conferences.events@salve.edu
Phone: (401) 341-2197
Website

Copy Center

McKillop Library, Room 022
Email: copy.center@salve.edu
Phone: (401) 341-2232

Counseling Services

Miley Hall, garden level
Email: counselingservices@salve.edu
Phone: (401) 341-2919
Fax: (401) 341-2987
Website

F

Facilities

54 East Bowery St.
Email: facilities@salve.edu
Phone: (401) 341-2935

Financial Aid

Ochre Court, Room 310
Email: financial_aid@salve.edu
Phone: (401) 341-2901
Fax: (401) 341-2928
Website

G

Graduate and Professional Studies

McAuley Hall, Room 001
Email: gradoffice@salve.edu
Phone: (800) 637-0002
Fax: (401) 341-2973
Website

H

Health Services

Miley Hall, garden level
Email: healthservices@salve.edu
Phone: (401) 341-2904
Fax: (401) 341-2934
Website

Human Resources

Walgreen Hall, administrative wing
Email: humanresources@salve.edu
Phone: (401) 341-2137
Website

P

Purchasing

Ochre Court, second floor
Email: patrice.coleman@salve.edu
Phone: (401) 341-2950
Fax: (401) 341-2954
Website

R

Registrar

Ochre Court, Room 203
Email: sruregistrar@salve.edu
Phone: (401) 341-2943
Fax: (401) 341-2996
Website

Residence Life

Walgreen Hall, administrative wing
Email: residencelife@salve.edu
Phone: (401) 341-2210
Fax: (401) 341-2988
Website

S

Safety and Security

Tobin Hall
Email: safety.security@salve.edu
Phone: (401) 341-2325
Fax: (401) 341-2925
Website

Sodexo Dining Services

Miley Hall
Email: dining.services@salve.edu
Phone: (401) 341-2926
Website

Strategic Communications and Public Affairs

Ochre Court, third floor
Email: salvenews@salve.edu
Phone: (401) 341-2183

Student Affairs

Miley Hall
Email: deanofstudents@salve.edu
Phone: (401) 341-2145
Website

Student Engagement

Gerety Hall, Room 206
Email: studentengagement@salve.edu
Phone: (401) 341-2915
Fax: (401) 341-2953
Website

Study Abroad

Drexel Hall
Email: studyabroad@salve.edu
Phone: (401) 341-2372
Fax: (401) 341-2972
Website

W

Writing Center

McKillop Library, second floor
Email: ace@salve.edu
Phone: (401) 341-2226
Fax: (401) 341-2912
Website