Meet Your Counselor

Depending on where you attend high school, there is someone in our office who personally manages your admission process. Find your counselor by clicking on the individual staff links below. Please note, if you are choosing from Connecticut, Massachusetts or New York, the breakdown is based on the area in which your high school is located, which may not always be the same location as your permanent residence.

Nick Albanese

Assistant Director of Admissions

Territories: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington and Wyoming

Darwin Almonte

Senior Admissions Counselor, Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment

Territories: Dominican Republic, Iowa, Kansas, Massachusetts (Boston, Cambridge, Essex County and Worcester County), Missouri, Puerto Rico, select Rhode Island schools and the U.S. Virgin Islands

Ronn Beck

Director of International Recruitment and Admissions

Territories: International students and U.S. citizens living abroad

Christina Berardi

Senior Associate Dean of Admissions

Territories: Transfer students and select Rhode Island schools

Stephanie Dupuis

Associate Dean of Admissions

Territories: Kentucky and Tennessee

Colleen Emerson

Dean of Undergraduate Admissions

Territories: Georgia and Minnesota

Katelyn Germano-Green

Assistant Director of Admissions, Coordinator of On-Campus Events

Territories: Illinois, Indiana, Massachusetts (Berkshire, Bristol, Franklin, Hampshire and Norfolk counties, Fitchburg and northern Worcester County, and Springfield) and Wisconsin

Pam Heroux

Associate Dean of Admissions, Coordinator of Athletic Recruitment

Territories: Arkansas, Oklahoma and select Rhode Island schools

David Fairchild

Admissions Counselor

Territories: Connecticut (Hartford, Middlesex, New Haven and Tolland counties), District of Columbia, Maryland, Nebraska, Virginia and West Virginia

Kay Scanlan

Territories: Delaware, Louisiana, New Jersey, Ohio and Pennsylvania

Brian Shanley

Special Assistant to the Dean of Undergraduate Admissions

Territories: Florida, Massachusetts (Cape Cod and the Islands, Plymouth County and Quincy) and New York (upstate)

Tenley Sodeur

Admissions Counselor

Territories: Alabama, Maine, Massachusetts (Concord, Lexington, Lowell, Milton, Waltham and Wellesley), Mississippi, New Hampshire, North Carolina, South Carolina and Vermont

Rita Winthrop

Admissions Counselor

Territories: Connecticut (New London and Windham counties), New York (Long Island, Rockland and Westchester counties), Texas and transfer students

Kathryn Wright

Admissions Counselor

Territories: Connecticut (Fairfield and Litchfield counties and Waterbury) and New York (Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, Queens and Staten Island)