Back to Salve: Resources for returning to campus during the coronavirus pandemic. Read more >>

Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Gallery exhibit: Best of Salve Students

Thursday, September 17, 2020
Location: Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery

BOSS: Best of Salve Students is an annual survey of outstanding student artwork drawn from the full spectrum of visual art courses taught on campus. This juried exhibition showcases creative achievement at all studio levels, from introductory to advanced, in a wide variety of media. This year'...

Read more >>

September 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Sept. 17 to Wednesday, Sept. 30
Gallery exhibit: Best of Salve Students Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery
Monday, Sept. 21
8 p.m.
DIY succulents Gerety Hall
Tuesday, Sept. 22
11:45 a.m.
Roundtable discussion on the Electoral College
Tuesday, Sept. 22
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Sept. 23
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Sept. 23
6 p.m.
Panel discussion: Women of mercy
Wednesday, Sept. 23
8 p.m.
Wing night and trivia Bazarsky Lecture Hall and Gerety Hall
Thursday, Sept. 24
Mercy Day
Thursday, Sept. 24
9 a.m.
Flu vaccine clinic Gerety Hall south porch
Thursday, Sept. 24
4 p.m.
Inclusive Reading Club meeting
Sunday, Sept. 27
5 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Sept. 27
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Sept. 28
6 p.m.
Panel discussion: Women of mercy Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Tuesday, Sept. 29
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Sept. 29
1 p.m.
Celebration of Catherine McAuley's birthday Catherine McAuley statue
Tuesday, Sept. 29
1 p.m.
Service outreach: Confetti Foundation Gerety Hall lobby
Tuesday, Sept. 29
7 p.m.
Faculty reunion series: Biology and sociology/anthropology
Wednesday, Sept. 30
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Sept. 30
6 p.m.
Mercy heritage night
Wednesday, Sept. 30
8 p.m.
Wing night and trivia Bazarsky Lecture Hall and Gerety Hall
October 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Oct. 1
10 a.m.
Virtual study abroad fair
Thursday, Oct. 1
2:30 p.m.
Information session: Study abroad 101
Thursday, Oct. 1
4 p.m.
Panel discussion: Adventures in Another Land
Thursday, Oct. 1
7 p.m.
A conversation with presidential historian Robert Dallek
Thursday, Oct. 1
7 p.m.
College search workshop: The Common App
Thursday, Oct. 1
7 p.m.
Ask the faculty: Business and economics
Friday, Oct. 2
Last day to withdraw from Graduate Session I classes
Friday, Oct. 2
11 a.m.
Faculty book chat: Dr. Debra Curtis
Saturday, Oct. 3
10 a.m.
Coffee with the president
Sunday, Oct. 4
11 a.m.
Virtual yoga for students and families