Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Women's lacrosse summer league for grades 6-12

Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Location: Toppa Field

This five-on-five summer league will give middle and high school players an opportunity to increase their stick skills and lacrosse experience in a game-like environment. Games will be played on a shorter field with less players.

Read more >>

August 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Aug. 16
6 p.m.
Dunes Club summer social
Sunday, Aug. 18
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 19
12 p.m.
Yoga/Pilates fusion for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Aug. 20
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 21
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, Aug. 23
Last day of 15-week and summer session III classes
Sunday, Aug. 25
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 26
Final grades due (15-week and session III courses)
Monday, Aug. 26
12 p.m.
Yoga/Pilates fusion for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Aug. 27
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 28
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 29
TIAA financial consulting sessions Walgreen Hall administrative wing
September 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Sept. 1
9 a.m.
Baseball prospect clinic for grades 9-12 Brother Reynolds Field
Sunday, Sept. 1
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Sept. 1
3 p.m.
Mass to welcome the Class of 2023 Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Sept. 9
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Wednesday, Sept. 18
3 p.m.
Study abroad fair Ochre Court
Thursday, Sept. 26
11 a.m.
Fresh Check Day Wakehurst lawn
October 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Oct. 4 to Sunday, Oct. 6
Fall Festival Weekend
Monday, Oct. 7
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Wednesday, Oct. 9
6 p.m.
Navigator fall colloquium Young Building
Sunday, Oct. 20
Fall open house Ochre Court
November 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Nov. 4
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Tuesday, Nov. 26
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
December 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Dec. 1
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Monday, Dec. 2
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Saturday, Dec. 7
8 p.m.
43rd annual Governor's Ball Ochre Court
Wednesday, Dec. 18
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
January 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Jan. 20
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Friday, Jan. 31
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building

Pages