Meet Your SGA

Adriano Cirioli '17

President

Major: History and political science
adriano.cirioli@salve.edu

Lauren Healy '18

Vice president

Major: Social work
lauren.healy@salve.edu
 

William Martin '17

Treasurer

Major: History and political science
william.martin@salve.edu

Tressie Fretschl '18

Secretary

Major: Social work
tressie.fretschl@salve.edu

Katherine Gillespie '18

Public relations coordinator

Major: Psychology
katherine.gillespie@salve.edu

Benjamin Tetschner '17

Chief justice

Major: Administration of justice
benjamin.tetschner@salve.edu

Alessio Ayuninjam '18

Senator

Major: Marketing and studio art (graphic design)
alessio.ayuninjam@salve.edu

Ethan Boghigian '17

Senator

Major: Administration of justice
ethan.boghigian@salve.edu

Christopher Chavarria '19

Senator

Major: Global business and economics
christopher.chavarria@salve.edu

Edward Cullinane '19

Senator

Major: History and secondary education
edward.cullinane@salve.edu

Eli Dias '18

Senator

Major: Administration of justice
eli.dias@salve.edu
 

Catalina Duran-Ballen '20

Senator

Major: Undecided
catalina.duranballen@salve.edu
 

Priscilla Gaspard '20

Senator

Major: Business administration, French and philosophy
priscilla.gaspard@salve.edu
 

Maria Hendrickson '19

Senator

Major: Administration of justice and political science
maria.hendrickson@salve.edu

Victoria Johnson '19

Senator

Major: Biology and political science
victoria.johnson@salve.edu
 

Ryan Kelly '17

Senator

Major: Administration of justice
ryan.kelly@salve.edu
 

Allyssa Medeiros '17

Senator

Major: Administration of justice
allyssa.medeiros@salve.edu

Marley Michaud '20

Senator

Major: Nursing
marley.michaud@salve.edu
 

Jeffrey Oliveira '20

Senator

Major: Global studies and marketing
jeffrey.oliveira@salve.edu
 

Olivia Papi '18

Senator

Major: Global business and economics
olivia.papi@salve.edu
 

Kayla Rennie '19

Senator

Major: History and political science
kayla.rennie@salve.edu
 

Grayce Rogers '19

Senator

Major: Cultural and historic preservation and history
grayce.rogers@salve.edu

Ryan Teng '18

Senator

Major: Health care administration and management
ryan.teng@salve.edu
 

Penelope Theodoropoulos '20

Senator

Major: Psychology
penelope.theodoropoulos@salve.edu
 

Samanntha Velazquez '20

Senator

Major: Elementary and special education
samanntha.velazquez@salve.edu