Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

R.I. Scholastic Art Awards Exhibit

Sunday, February 3, 2019
Location: Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery

This extraordinary survey of the best young talent working in middle and high school art programs across the state of Rhode Island features more than 100 examples of student work in drawing, painting, printmaking, photography, ceramics, sculpture and design.

The gallery is handicap...

Read more >>

July 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, July 2
Withdrawal deadline (session II courses)
Thursday, July 4
Independence Day (classes canceled)
Friday, July 5
Last day of summer session I classes
Monday, July 8
Summer session III begins
Monday, July 8
Final grades due (session I courses)
Friday, July 12
Withdrawal deadline (15-week courses)
Monday, July 15
Add/drop deadline (session III courses)
August 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Aug. 2
Last day of summer session II classes
Monday, Aug. 5
Withdrawal deadline (session III courses)
Monday, Aug. 5
Final grades due (session II courses)
Monday, Aug. 5
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Friday, Aug. 23
Last day of 15-week and summer session III classes
Monday, Aug. 26
Final grades due (15-week and session III courses)
September 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Sept. 9
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
October 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Oct. 7
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Sunday, Oct. 20
Fall open house Ochre Court
November 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Nov. 4
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
December 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Dec. 2
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
January 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Jan. 31
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
February 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Feb. 7
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Friday, Feb. 14
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Friday, Feb. 28
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
April 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Saturday, April 4
Connections Day Ochre Court
Sunday, April 26
Spring open house Ochre Court
October 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Oct. 18
Fall open house Ochre Court

Pages