Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Study abroad fair

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Location: Ochre Court

Learn more about short-term and semester-long study abroad programs, meet with overseas providers, try international foods, enter raffles and ask questions during the annual study abroad fair.

Read more >>

November 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Nov. 1
4 p.m.
Conversation table (Spanish) Global Cafe
Sunday, Nov. 4
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Nov. 4
3 p.m.
Student recital Angelus Hall
Sunday, Nov. 4
3 p.m.
Service opportunity: McKinney Shelter Mercy Center for Spiritual Life
Sunday, Nov. 4
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Nov. 5
Add/drop deadline (session II courses)
Monday, Nov. 5
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Nov. 5
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Monday, Nov. 5
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Nov. 6
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Nov. 6
1 p.m.
Conversation table (Spanish) Global Cafe
Tuesday, Nov. 6
4 p.m.
Conversation table (French) Global Cafe
Wednesday, Nov. 7
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Nov. 7
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Nov. 7
5 p.m.
Flu vaccine clinic Miley Hall executive dining room
Thursday, Nov. 8
12 p.m.
Conversation table (French) Global Cafe
Thursday, Nov. 8
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Nov. 8
4 p.m.
Conversation table (Spanish) Global Cafe
Thursday, Nov. 8
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Friday, Nov. 9
Withdrawal deadline
Friday, Nov. 9
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, Nov. 10
10 a.m.
Academic program spotlight: ADJ, history and political science O'Hare Academic Building
Saturday, Nov. 10
2 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, Nov. 10
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, Nov. 10
8 p.m.
Voices in Harmony choral concert Ochre Court
Sunday, Nov. 11
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Nov. 11
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Nov. 12
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Nov. 12
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Nov. 13
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Pages