Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Pell Center lecture: The Information Trade

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Location: Bazarsky Lecture Hall

Alexis Wichowski, Columbia University professor and deputy chief technology officer for New York City, will present "The Information Trade: How Tech Companies Act Like Countries and What It Means for Our Democracy" as part of the Pell Center for International Relations and Public Policy's...

Read more >>

April 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, April 13
12:30 p.m.
Barre fusion for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, April 14
8 p.m.
Game night Gerety Hall
Wednesday, April 15
Monday classes meet
Wednesday, April 15
12:30 p.m.
Inclusive Reading Club meeting McKillop Library, Room 109
Wednesday, April 15
8 p.m.
Wing night and trivia Gerety Hall
Thursday, April 16
5 p.m.
Navigator spring colloquium Young Building
Friday, April 17
12:30 p.m.
Barre fusion for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Sunday, April 19
3 p.m.
Applied music recital Angelus Hall
Sunday, April 19
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, April 20
12:30 p.m.
Barre fusion for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, April 21
5:30 p.m.
Dinner with Dr. Kelli J. Armstrong President's House
Wednesday, April 22
Withdrawal deadline
Wednesday, April 22
7 p.m.
Newport County Orchestra concert Casino Theatre
Thursday, April 23
12 p.m.
Study abroad information table Miley Hall lobby
Thursday, April 23
6:30 p.m.
McGinty Lecture: Robert Dallek Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Thursday, April 23
7 p.m.
Student choreography showcase Megley Theatre
Friday, April 24
12:30 p.m.
Barre fusion for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Friday, April 24
7 p.m.
Student choreography showcase Megley Theatre
Saturday, April 25
2 p.m.
Student choreography showcase Megley Theatre
Saturday, April 25
7 p.m.
Student choreography showcase Megley Theatre
Sunday, April 26
Spring open house Ochre Court
Sunday, April 26
2 p.m.
Theatre arts senior thesis performances Megley Theatre
Sunday, April 26
7 p.m.
Theatre arts senior thesis performances Megley Theatre
Sunday, April 26
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, April 27
8 p.m.
DIY Mondays Gerety Hall
Wednesday, April 29
8 p.m.
Wing night and trivia Gerety Hall
May 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, May 1
Last day of undergraduate classes
Saturday, May 2
2 p.m.
A cappella concert Casino Theatre
Saturday, May 2
7:30 p.m.
Newport Community Symphonic Band concert Casino Theatre
Sunday, May 3
3 p.m.
Choral concert Ochre Court