Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Yoga blend for faculty and staff

Thursday, January 24, 2019
Location: Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039

Join certified instructor Nancy Escher for this 45-minute class that combines yoga, core exercises and strength training with hand-held weights. Improve flexibility and balance, strengthen muscles and bones, bring attention to breath and mindfulness and take a moment to relax and refresh...

Read more >>

August 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Aug. 5
Withdrawal deadline (session III courses)
Monday, Aug. 5
Final grades due (session II courses)
Monday, Aug. 5
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Friday, Aug. 23
Last day of 15-week and summer session III classes
Monday, Aug. 26
Final grades due (15-week and session III courses)
September 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Sept. 9
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
October 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Oct. 7
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Sunday, Oct. 20
Fall open house Ochre Court
November 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Nov. 4
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
December 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Dec. 2
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
January 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Jan. 31
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
February 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Feb. 7
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Friday, Feb. 14
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Friday, Feb. 28
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
April 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Saturday, April 4
Connections Day Ochre Court
Sunday, April 26
Spring open house Ochre Court
October 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Oct. 18
Fall open house Ochre Court

Pages