Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Inauguration of Dr. Kelli J. Armstrong

Friday, September 20, 2019
Location: McAuley Hall lawn

Dr. Kelli J. Armstrong will be inaugurated as Salve Regina’s eighth president when the campus community gathers to kick off a theme for the upcoming academic year: “The Mercy Promise: A Celebration of Our Community, Collaboration and the Creative Spirit.”

The academic procession will...

Read more >>

November 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Nov. 11
2 p.m.
Spanish language table McKillop Library cafe
Monday, Nov. 11
5 p.m.
Zumba for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Nov. 12
11 a.m.
French language table McKillop Library cafe
Wednesday, Nov. 13
11 a.m.
Spanish language table McKillop Library cafe
Wednesday, Nov. 13
2 p.m.
French language table McKillop Library cafe
Thursday, Nov. 14
12 p.m.
Free HIV testing Miley Hall, Room 012
Thursday, Nov. 14
7:30 p.m.
Peter and the Starcatcher Casino Theatre
Friday, Nov. 15
Withdrawal deadline
Friday, Nov. 15
12 p.m.
Yoga/Pilates fusion for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Friday, Nov. 15
7:30 p.m.
Peter and the Starcatcher Casino Theatre
Friday, Nov. 15
9 p.m.
Friday Night Live: Monster Bingo Miley Hall
Saturday, Nov. 16
2 p.m.
Peter and the Starcatcher Casino Theatre
Saturday, Nov. 16
7:30 p.m.
Peter and the Starcatcher Casino Theatre
Sunday, Nov. 17
2 p.m.
Peter and the Starcatcher Casino Theatre
Monday, Nov. 18
2 p.m.
Spanish language table McKillop Library cafe
Monday, Nov. 18
5 p.m.
Zumba for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Nov. 19
11 a.m.
French language table McKillop Library cafe
Tuesday, Nov. 19
12 p.m.
Pizza and Professors: Samuel Sacco O'Hare Academic Building, Room 127
Wednesday, Nov. 20
11 a.m.
Flu clinic Miley Hall executive dining room
Wednesday, Nov. 20
11 a.m.
Spanish language table McKillop Library cafe
Wednesday, Nov. 20
2 p.m.
French language table McKillop Library cafe
Wednesday, Nov. 20
7:30 p.m.
Expressions for Empowerment Casino Theatre
Thursday, Nov. 21
12:30 p.m.
Inclusive Reading Club meeting McKillop Library, Room 109
Friday, Nov. 22
Withdrawal deadline (session II graduate courses)
Friday, Nov. 22
TIAA financial consulting sessions Walgreen Hall administrative wing
Friday, Nov. 22
12 p.m.
Yoga/Pilates fusion for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Saturday, Nov. 23
10 a.m.
Academic program spotlight: Mathematics and the sciences Ochre Court
Saturday, Nov. 23
7:30 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company fall preview Casino Theatre
Sunday, Nov. 24
3 p.m.
Applied music recital Angelus Hall
Monday, Nov. 25
2 p.m.
Spanish language table McKillop Library cafe

Pages