Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Panel discussion on immigration

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Location: Bazarsky Lecture Hall

Seven panelists - including two Salve Regina students and a member of the housekeeping staff - will focus on current issues facing immigrants in the United States and work to build understanding and knowledge on the topic.

The panel discussion is part of Multicultural Education Week...

Read more >>

December 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Dec. 2
3 p.m.
Newport Community Symphonic Band concert Casino Theatre
Sunday, Dec. 2
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Dec. 3
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Monday, Dec. 3
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Dec. 4
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Dec. 4
1 p.m.
Conversation table (Spanish) Global Cafe
Tuesday, Dec. 4
4 p.m.
Conversation table (French) Global Cafe
Wednesday, Dec. 5
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Dec. 5
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Dec. 6
TIAA financial counseling sessions Walgreen Hall administrative wing
Thursday, Dec. 6
12 p.m.
Conversation table (French) Global Cafe
Thursday, Dec. 6
4 p.m.
Conversation table (Spanish) Global Cafe
Saturday, Dec. 8
8 p.m.
Choral concert Ochre Court
Sunday, Dec. 9
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Dec. 9
1 p.m.
Children's Christmas and holiday party Young Building
Sunday, Dec. 9
3 p.m.
Choral concert Ochre Court
Sunday, Dec. 9
3 p.m.
Service opportunity: McKinney Shelter Mercy Center for Spiritual Life
Sunday, Dec. 9
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Dec. 10
Last day of undergraduate classes
Monday, Dec. 10
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Dec. 11 to Wednesday, Dec. 12
Undergraduate reading days
Tuesday, Dec. 11
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Dec. 12
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Dec. 12
7 p.m.
Spanish movie night Language House
Wednesday, Dec. 12
7 p.m.
French movie night Language House
Thursday, Dec. 13 to Wednesday, Dec. 19
Final exams
Thursday, Dec. 13
12 p.m.
Service table Wakehurst
Sunday, Dec. 16
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Dec. 16
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Dec. 17
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039

Pages