Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Move-in day for new students

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Students should report directly to their assigned residence hall or apartment. Residence Life staff will not be available to assist with check-in until the scheduled time.

Read more >>

January 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Jan. 21
1:45 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Spring classes begin
Friday, Jan. 25
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Wednesday, Jan. 30
Add/drop deadline
February 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Feb. 1
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Thursday, Feb. 7
7:30 p.m.
Twelfth Night Megley Theatre
Friday, Feb. 8
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Friday, Feb. 8
7:30 p.m.
Twelfth Night Megley Theatre
Saturday, Feb. 9
2 p.m.
Twelfth Night Megley Theatre
Saturday, Feb. 9
7:30 p.m.
Twelfth Night Megley Theatre
Sunday, Feb. 10
2 p.m.
Twelfth Night Megley Theatre
Friday, Feb. 15
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Saturday, Feb. 16
6:30 p.m.
Madrigals cabaret dinner Ochre Court
Sunday, Feb. 17
3 p.m.
Student recital Angelus Hall
Monday, Feb. 18
Presidents Day (classes canceled)
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Monday classes meet
Wednesday, Feb. 20
Withdrawal deadline (session I courses)
Wednesday, Feb. 27
Mid-term grades due
Thursday, Feb. 28
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
March 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, March 1
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, March 2
2 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, March 2
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Friday, March 8
1:45 p.m.
Residence halls close
Saturday, March 9 to Sunday, March 17
Spring break
Sunday, March 17
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Monday, March 18
Spring classes resume
Tuesday, March 19
Last day of session I classes
Wednesday, March 20
Session II classes begin
Wednesday, March 27
SRyou Student Exposition
Wednesday, March 27
Add/drop deadline (session II courses)

Pages