Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Panel discussion on immigration

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Location: Bazarsky Lecture Hall

Seven panelists - including two Salve Regina students and a member of the housekeeping staff - will focus on current issues facing immigrants in the United States and work to build understanding and knowledge on the topic.

The panel discussion is part of Multicultural Education Week...

Read more >>

November 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Nov. 16
9 a.m.
Service table Wakehurst
Sunday, Nov. 18
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Nov. 18
3 p.m.
Service opportunity: McKinney Shelter Mercy Center for Spiritual Life
Sunday, Nov. 18
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Nov. 19
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Nov. 20
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Nov. 20
1 p.m.
Conversation table (Spanish) Global Cafe
Tuesday, Nov. 20
4 p.m.
Conversation table (French) Global Cafe
Tuesday, Nov. 20
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Wednesday, Nov. 21 to Sunday, Nov. 25
Thanksgiving break (classes canceled)
Wednesday, Nov. 21
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, Nov. 22
12 p.m.
Conversation table (French) Global Cafe
Thursday, Nov. 22
4 p.m.
Conversation table (Spanish) Global Cafe
Sunday, Nov. 25
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Nov. 25
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Sunday, Nov. 25
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Nov. 26
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Nov. 27
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Nov. 27
1 p.m.
Conversation table (Spanish) Global Cafe
Tuesday, Nov. 27
4 p.m.
Conversation table (French) Global Cafe
Wednesday, Nov. 28
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Nov. 28
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Nov. 28
5 p.m.
Free HIV testing Miley Hall executive dining room
Wednesday, Nov. 28
7 p.m.
Festival of Lights Ochre Court
Wednesday, Nov. 28
7 p.m.
Spanish movie night Language House
Thursday, Nov. 29
12 p.m.
Conversation table (French) Global Cafe
Thursday, Nov. 29
4 p.m.
Conversation table (Spanish) Global Cafe
Friday, Nov. 30
11:45 a.m.
Roundtable: A new space race? O'Hare Academic Building, Room 242
December 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Saturday, Dec. 1
3 p.m.
Newport County Orchestra concert Casino Theatre
Saturday, Dec. 1
8 p.m.
42nd annual Governor's Ball Ochre Court

Pages