Back to Salve: Resources for returning to campus during the coronavirus pandemic. Read more >>

Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Honors Senior Thesis Exhibition

Thursday, April 8, 2021
Location: Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery

The Honors Senior Thesis Exhibition showcases the work of six outstanding seniors from the Department of Art and Art History: Victor Aguirre Williams, Samantha Gaudette, Jeremy Lukasiewicz, Ryan Miech, Madison Squizzero and Kyra Steinmetz. It features thesis projects that involve graphic...

Read more >>

April 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, April 23
3 p.m.
Pet therapy stress buster Gerety Hall
Saturday, April 24 to Sunday, April 25
Undergraduate Reading Days
Sunday, April 25
5 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, April 25
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, April 26 to Saturday, May 1
Undergraduate Final Exams
Monday, April 26
9 a.m.
Signature Salve Day: Biology and biomedical sciences Ochre Court
Monday, April 26
1 p.m.
Signature Salve Day: Chemistry Ochre Court
Tuesday, April 27
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, April 27
7 p.m.
Virtual regional reception: Connecticut
Wednesday, April 28
9 a.m.
Signature Salve Day: Biology and biomedical sciences Ochre Court
Wednesday, April 28
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, April 28
1 p.m.
Signature Salve Day: Chemistry Ochre Court
May 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Saturday, May 1
Last Day of Semester – 15 Week and Session II Classes
Sunday, May 2
5 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, May 2
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, May 3
Final Grades Due
Monday, May 3
All Final Grades for 15 Week and Session II Classes Due
Monday, May 3
10 a.m.
Senior Week brunch Ochre Court lawn
Tuesday, May 4
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, May 4
2 p.m.
Senior Week clambake Gerety Hall lawn
Wednesday, May 5
12 p.m.
Senior Week darty Gerety Hall lawn
Wednesday, May 5
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, May 5
7 p.m.
Commencement Ball
Thursday, May 6
12 p.m.
Senior Week festival Lawrence Avenue field
Thursday, May 6
3 p.m.
Graduate Commencement for the Class of 2021
Thursday, May 6
7 p.m.
College search workshop for high school sophomores and juniors
Thursday, May 6
7 p.m.
Commencement Ball
Friday, May 7
11 a.m.
Senior Week field day Ochre Court lawn
Friday, May 7
7 p.m.
Commencement Ball
Sunday, May 9
Undergraduate Commencement for the Class of 2021