Back to Salve: Resources for returning to campus during the coronavirus pandemic. Read more >>

Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Gallery exhibit: Best of Salve Students

Thursday, September 17, 2020
Location: Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery

BOSS: Best of Salve Students is an annual survey of outstanding student artwork drawn from the full spectrum of visual art courses taught on campus. This juried exhibition showcases creative achievement at all studio levels, from introductory to advanced, in a wide variety of media. This year'...

Read more >>

October 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Oct. 25
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Oct. 26
7 p.m.
Ask the faculty: Administration of justice
Tuesday, Oct. 27
Last day of Graduate Session I classes
Tuesday, Oct. 27
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Oct. 28
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Oct. 28
7 p.m.
Faculty book chat: Dr. Donna Harrington-Lueker
Friday, Oct. 30
Graduate Session I final grades due
November 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Nov. 1
10 a.m.
Fall open house
Sunday, Nov. 1
5 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Nov. 1
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Nov. 2
Graduate Session II classes begin
Tuesday, Nov. 3 to Friday, Nov. 13
Registration for Spring 2021
Tuesday, Nov. 3
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Nov. 3
7 p.m.
Faculty reunion series: Music
Wednesday, Nov. 4
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Nov. 8
5 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Nov. 8
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Nov. 9
End of Add/Drop Period for Graduate Session II classes
Tuesday, Nov. 10
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Nov. 10
7 p.m.
Faculty reunion series: Humanities, religious and theological studies
Wednesday, Nov. 11
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, Nov. 13
Last day to withdraw from a course
Friday, Nov. 13
Last day to withdraw from a 15 week Graduate semester class
Sunday, Nov. 15
5 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Nov. 15
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Nov. 17
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Nov. 17
7 p.m.
Faculty reunion series: Social work
Wednesday, Nov. 18
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Nov. 22
5 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Nov. 22
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel