Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Yoga blend for faculty and staff

Thursday, January 24, 2019
Location: Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039

Join certified instructor Nancy Escher for this 45-minute class that combines yoga, core exercises and strength training with hand-held weights. Improve flexibility and balance, strengthen muscles and bones, bring attention to breath and mindfulness and take a moment to relax and refresh...

Read more >>

March 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, March 18
Spring classes resume
Monday, March 18
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, March 19
Last day of session I classes
Tuesday, March 19
4 p.m.
Financial aid exit interviews Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Wednesday, March 20
Session II classes begin
Wednesday, March 20
12 p.m.
Service table Wakehurst
Wednesday, March 20
4 p.m.
Financial aid exit interviews Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Thursday, March 21
12:30 p.m.
Yoga blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, March 21
3 p.m.
Financial aid exit interviews Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Monday, March 25
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, March 27
SRyou Student Exposition
Wednesday, March 27
Add/drop deadline (session II courses)
Thursday, March 28
12:30 p.m.
Yoga blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
April 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, April 1
8:30 a.m.
Commencement packet pickup McAuley Hall, Room 101
Monday, April 1
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Monday, April 1
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, April 2
8:30 a.m.
Commencement packet pickup McAuley Hall, Room 101
Wednesday, April 3
8:30 a.m.
Commencement packet pickup McAuley Hall, Room 101
Thursday, April 4 to Friday, April 12
Registration for the fall 2019 semester
Thursday, April 4
8:30 a.m.
Commencement packet pickup McAuley Hall, Room 101
Thursday, April 4
12:30 p.m.
Yoga blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Friday, April 5
Withdrawal deadline
Friday, April 5
8:30 a.m.
Commencement packet pickup McAuley Hall, Room 101
Friday, April 5
5:30 p.m.
Sports clinic for girls in grades K-8 Rodgers Recreation Center
Saturday, April 6
Connections Day Ochre Court
Sunday, April 7
12 p.m.
Easter brunch and egg roll Ochre Court
Monday, April 8
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, April 10
7:30 p.m.
Gypsy Casino Theatre
Thursday, April 11
12 p.m.
Free HIV testing Wakehurst
Thursday, April 11
12:30 p.m.
Yoga blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039

Pages