Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Film screening: The Hate U Give

Thursday, February 20, 2020
Location: O'Hare Academic Building, Room 260

Join the McKillop Library and the Office of Multicultural Programs and Retention for a screening of "The Hate U Give." Based on the critically acclaimed New York Times best-seller, the film chronicles the experiences of a black family in Georgia confronting racial norms and police brutality....

Read more >>

March 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, March 5
5 p.m.
Opening reception: Suffrage and Struggle Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery
Friday, March 6
12:30 p.m.
Barre fusion for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Friday, March 6
3 p.m.
Leadership workshop series O'Hare Academic Building, Room 106
Saturday, March 7
9 a.m.
Presentation and defense of senior research O'Hare Academic Building, Room 260
Saturday, March 7
10 a.m.
Academic program spotlight: Cultural, environmental and global studies Ochre Court
Sunday, March 8
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, March 8
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, March 9
12:30 p.m.
Barre fusion for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, March 9
8 p.m.
DIY Mondays Gerety Hall
Tuesday, March 10
5:30 p.m.
Law school information session Miley Hall, Room 012
Tuesday, March 10
7 p.m.
Pell Center panel discussion: The Future of U.S.-China Relations Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Tuesday, March 10
8 p.m.
Game night Gerety Hall
Wednesday, March 11
Last day of session I classes
Wednesday, March 11
10 a.m.
Academic program spotlight: Nursing Ochre Court
Wednesday, March 11
12 p.m.
Study abroad information table Miley Hall lobby
Wednesday, March 11
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 11
12:30 p.m.
Inclusive Reading Club meeting McKillop Library, Room 109
Wednesday, March 11
8 p.m.
Wing night and trivia Gerety Hall
Friday, March 13
12:30 p.m.
Barre fusion for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Friday, March 13
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Saturday, March 14 to Sunday, March 22
Spring break
Sunday, March 15
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, March 16
12:30 p.m.
Barre fusion for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Friday, March 20
12:30 p.m.
Barre fusion for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Sunday, March 22
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, March 22
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Sunday, March 22
4 p.m.
French Film Festival: Goodbye, Children Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Sunday, March 22
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, March 23
Session II classes begin
Monday, March 23
12:30 p.m.
Barre fusion for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039