Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Pawtucket Red Sox barbecue

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Join the Office of Alumni/Parent Programs for a barbecue lunch and baseball game at McCoy Stadium as the Pawtucket Red Sox take on the Durham Bulls. Enjoy an all-you-can-eat barbecue dinner from 11:30 a.m. to 1:35 p.m., then watch the game from the tent, the bleachers or in designated seating...

Read more >>

November 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Nov. 19
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Nov. 20
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Wednesday, Nov. 21
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Sunday, Nov. 25
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Monday, Nov. 26
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Nov. 28
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
December 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Saturday, Dec. 1
3 p.m.
Newport County Orchestra concert Casino Theatre
Sunday, Dec. 2
3 p.m.
Newport Community Symphonic Band concert Casino Theatre
Monday, Dec. 3
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Monday, Dec. 3
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Dec. 5
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Saturday, Dec. 8
8 p.m.
Choral concert Ochre Court
Sunday, Dec. 9
3 p.m.
Choral concert Ochre Court
Monday, Dec. 10
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Dec. 17
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Dec. 19
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
January 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Jan. 21
1:45 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Friday, Jan. 25
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
February 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Feb. 1
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Thursday, Feb. 7
7:30 p.m.
Twelfth Night Megley Theatre
Friday, Feb. 8
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Friday, Feb. 8
7:30 p.m.
Twelfth Night Megley Theatre
Saturday, Feb. 9
2 p.m.
Twelfth Night Megley Theatre
Saturday, Feb. 9
7:30 p.m.
Twelfth Night Megley Theatre
Sunday, Feb. 10
2 p.m.
Twelfth Night Megley Theatre
Friday, Feb. 15
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Saturday, Feb. 16
6:30 p.m.
Madrigals cabaret dinner Ochre Court
Sunday, Feb. 17
3 p.m.
Student recital Angelus Hall
Thursday, Feb. 28
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
March 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, March 1
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre

Pages