Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Mass

Thursday, August 16, 2018
Location: Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Read more >>

October 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Oct. 1
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Oct. 3
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Oct. 10
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Sunday, Oct. 14
Fall open house Ochre Court
Monday, Oct. 15
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Oct. 17
10 a.m.
Academic program spotlight: Nursing
Wednesday, Oct. 17
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, Oct. 18
7:30 p.m.
Brighton Beach Memoirs Casino Theatre
Friday, Oct. 19
7:30 p.m.
Brighton Beach Memoirs Casino Theatre
Saturday, Oct. 20
2 p.m.
Brighton Beach Memoirs Casino Theatre
Saturday, Oct. 20
7:30 p.m.
Brighton Beach Memoirs Casino Theatre
Sunday, Oct. 21
2 p.m.
Brighton Beach Memoirs Casino Theatre
Monday, Oct. 22
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Oct. 24
10 a.m.
Academic program spotlight: Nursing
Wednesday, Oct. 24
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Oct. 29
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Oct. 31
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
November 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Nov. 4
3 p.m.
Student recital Angelus Hall
Monday, Nov. 5
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Monday, Nov. 5
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Nov. 7
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, Nov. 8
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Friday, Nov. 9
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, Nov. 10
2 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, Nov. 10
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, Nov. 10
8 p.m.
Voices in Harmony choral concert Ochre Court
Monday, Nov. 12
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Nov. 14
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Nov. 19
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Nov. 20
8 p.m.
Residence halls close

Pages