Back to Salve: Resources for returning to campus during the coronavirus pandemic. Read more >>

Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Panel discussion: Women of mercy

Monday, September 28, 2020
Location: Bazarsky Lecture Hall

The panel discussion with current leaders of the Student Government Association and Campus Activities Board will explore what it means to be a woman of mercy in leadership at Salve Regina. Panelists will include Belise Abane, Nina Beatrice, Ashley Dwyer, Michelle Ostolaza, Ileanna Phillips,...

Read more >>

October 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Saturday, Oct. 10
7 p.m.
Virtual cocktail hour for parents and families
Sunday, Oct. 11
5 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Oct. 11
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Oct. 12
1:30 p.m.
Fall Break – no classes
Tuesday, Oct. 13
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Oct. 13
7 p.m.
Faculty reunion series: Business and economics
Wednesday, Oct. 14
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Oct. 14
7 p.m.
Ask the faculty: Philosophy and religious and theological studies
Wednesday, Oct. 14
8 p.m.
Wing night and trivia O'Hare Academic Building
Thursday, Oct. 15
7 p.m.
College search workshop: Essay writing
Sunday, Oct. 18
10 a.m.
Fall open house
Sunday, Oct. 18
5 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Oct. 18
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Oct. 19
7 p.m.
Meet the coaches: Football, Field Hockey, Volleyball
Tuesday, Oct. 20
9 a.m.
Meet the faces of campus
Tuesday, Oct. 20
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Oct. 20
7 p.m.
Faculty reunion series: Nursing
Tuesday, Oct. 20
7 p.m.
Meet the coaches: Lacrosse
Wednesday, Oct. 21
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Oct. 21
8 p.m.
Wing night and trivia O'Hare Academic Building
Thursday, Oct. 22
Mid-term grades due
Thursday, Oct. 22
12 p.m.
Work/life balance webinar for faculty and staff
Thursday, Oct. 22
7 p.m.
College search workshop: The financial aid process
Thursday, Oct. 22
7 p.m.
Meet the coaches: Cross Country and Track
Saturday, Oct. 24
10 a.m.
Rosary recital
Sunday, Oct. 25
5 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Oct. 25
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Oct. 26
7 p.m.
Ask the faculty: Administration of justice
Tuesday, Oct. 27
Last day of Graduate Session I classes
Tuesday, Oct. 27
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel