Virtual Salve: Your gateway to resources that connect the University community academically, emotionally and spiritually. Read more >>

Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Coronavirus Update

Monday, March 30, 2020

Beginning Monday, March 30, students will transition to remote learning for the remainder of the spring semester. All University-hosted meetings, conferences and events have been canceled through May 17 and access to campus is limited.

Read more >>

April 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, April 15
8 p.m.
Wing night and trivia Gerety Hall
Thursday, April 16
3 p.m.
Seahawk Talk
Friday, April 17
3 p.m.
Seahawk Talk
Saturday, April 18
Virtual Connections Day
Saturday, April 18
9 a.m.
Community leadership summit Young Building
Sunday, April 19
3 p.m.
Applied music recital Angelus Hall
Sunday, April 19
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, April 20
Hope in Upheaval- A retreat in place
Monday, April 20
3 p.m.
Seahawk Talk
Tuesday, April 21
3 p.m.
Seahawk Talk
Tuesday, April 21
5:30 p.m.
Dinner with Dr. Kelli J. Armstrong President's House
Tuesday, April 21
6 p.m.
Virtual Bingo
Wednesday, April 22
Withdrawal deadline
Wednesday, April 22
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, April 22
3 p.m.
Seahawk Talk
Wednesday, April 22
6 p.m.
Virtual Trivia Night
Wednesday, April 22
7 p.m.
Newport County Orchestra concert Casino Theatre
Thursday, April 23
12 p.m.
Study abroad information table Miley Hall lobby
Thursday, April 23
12 p.m.
Lunch and Learn workshop: A healthy self image Ochre Court library
Thursday, April 23
3 p.m.
Seahawk Talk
Thursday, April 23
7 p.m.
Student choreography showcase Megley Theatre
Friday, April 24
3 p.m.
Seahawk Talk
Friday, April 24
7 p.m.
Student choreography showcase Megley Theatre
Saturday, April 25
2 p.m.
Student choreography showcase Megley Theatre
Saturday, April 25
7 p.m.
Student choreography showcase Megley Theatre
Sunday, April 26
Spring open house Ochre Court
Sunday, April 26
2 p.m.
Theatre arts senior thesis performances Megley Theatre
Sunday, April 26
7 p.m.
Theatre arts senior thesis performances Megley Theatre
Sunday, April 26
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel