Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Gallery exhibit: PURPLE: Fashion and Fancy

Thursday, October 10, 2019
Location: Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery

"PURPLE: Fashion and Fancy, Highlights from the Texas Fashion Collection" is an exhibition of historic and designer wear that explores the cultural significance of the color purple.

"PURPLE" affords the visitor a glimpse into fashion history spanning three centuries. The exhibition...

Read more >>

October 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Oct. 29
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Oct. 30
TIAA financial consulting sessions Walgreen Hall administrative wing
Wednesday, Oct. 30
11 a.m.
Spanish language table McKillop Library cafe
Wednesday, Oct. 30
11 a.m.
Employee benefits and wellness fair Ochre Court
Wednesday, Oct. 30
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Oct. 30
2 p.m.
French language table McKillop Library cafe
Wednesday, Oct. 30
3:15 p.m.
Cybersecurity forum for students DiStefano Lecture Hall
Wednesday, Oct. 30
8 p.m.
Trivia and wing bar Gerety Hall first floor
Thursday, Oct. 31
12 p.m.
Things for Thursday: Cider and doughnuts Gerety Hall
Thursday, Oct. 31
2 p.m.
Cybersecurity forum for faculty and staff DiStefano Lecture Hall
November 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Nov. 1
12 p.m.
Yoga/Pilates fusion for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Saturday, Nov. 2
9 a.m.
Academic program spotlight: Business studies and English Ochre Court
Saturday, Nov. 2
9:30 a.m.
Military appreciation day Young Building
Monday, Nov. 4
Add/drop deadline (session II graduate courses)
Monday, Nov. 4
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Monday, Nov. 4
2 p.m.
Spanish language table McKillop Library cafe
Monday, Nov. 4
5 p.m.
Zumba for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Nov. 5
11 a.m.
French language table McKillop Library cafe
Tuesday, Nov. 5
7 p.m.
French movie night Carnlough Cottage
Tuesday, Nov. 5
7 p.m.
Pell Center lecture: Convicted and Condemned Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Wednesday, Nov. 6
11 a.m.
Spanish language table McKillop Library cafe
Wednesday, Nov. 6
2 p.m.
French language table McKillop Library cafe
Wednesday, Nov. 6
8 p.m.
Trivia and wing bar Gerety Hall first floor
Thursday, Nov. 7
12 p.m.
Things for Thursday: Mugs Gerety Hall
Thursday, Nov. 7
6 p.m.
Shipping Back to Boston
Friday, Nov. 8
12 p.m.
Yoga/Pilates fusion for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Saturday, Nov. 9
7:30 p.m.
Voices in Harmony combined choral concert Ochre Court
Monday, Nov. 11
2 p.m.
Spanish language table McKillop Library cafe
Monday, Nov. 11
5 p.m.
Zumba for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Nov. 12
11 a.m.
French language table McKillop Library cafe

Pages