Back to Salve: Resources for living and learning on campus during the COVID-19 pandemic. Read more >>

Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Faculty lecture: Dr. Dean de la Motte

Monday, January 24, 2022

Dr. Dean de la Motte, professor in the Department of Modern Languages, will discuss "An American in Lyon: Reflections on a Semester as a Visiting Scholar in France" as part of the McKillop Library's ongoing faculty lecture series.

De la Motte will present an overview of his recent...

Read more >>

January 2022
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Jan. 20 to Thursday, Feb. 10
Gallery exhibit: The Essential Guide to Comic Book Lettering Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery
Saturday, Jan. 22
Virtual movie- F9 The Fast Saga
Saturday, Jan. 22
7 p.m.
Virtual open mic night
Sunday, Jan. 23
5 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Jan. 23
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Jan. 24
4 p.m.
Faculty lecture: Dr. Dean de la Motte
Tuesday, Jan. 25
End of add/drop period
Tuesday, Jan. 25
End of Add/Drop Period for 15 week and Session I classes
Tuesday, Jan. 25
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Jan. 25
7 p.m.
Reading Across Rhode Island kickoff
Wednesday, Jan. 26
12 p.m.
Healthcare administration information session
Wednesday, Jan. 26
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Jan. 27
10 a.m.
Spring Semester Flu and COVID-19 Booster Vaccine Clinic Miley Executive Dining Room
Friday, Jan. 28
10 a.m.
Dance, music and theatre arts information session and audition day
Sunday, Jan. 30
5 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Jan. 30
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
February 2022
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Feb. 1
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Feb. 2
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Feb. 2
5:30 p.m.
Combined bachelor's/master's programs information session
Thursday, Feb. 3
10 a.m.
Spring Semester Flu and COVID-19 Booster Vaccine Clinic Miley Executive Dining Room
Sunday, Feb. 6
5 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Feb. 6
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Feb. 7
5:30 p.m.
Taizé prayer service Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Feb. 8
12 p.m.
What Matters to Me and Why? with Dr. Paula Martasian Ochre Court state dining room
Tuesday, Feb. 8
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Feb. 8
1:45 p.m.
Sabbath Times Meditation McKillop Library, Room 109
Wednesday, Feb. 9
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Feb. 10
10 a.m.
Spring Semester Flu and COVID-19 Booster Vaccine Clinic Miley Executive Dining Room
Friday, Feb. 11
Last day to withdraw from Session I classes
Sunday, Feb. 13
5 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel