Back to Salve: Resources for returning to campus during the coronavirus pandemic. Read more >>

Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

A Celebration of Light and Spirit

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Location: O’Hare Academic Building

Welcome the holiday season to campus with a short interfaith prayer reading followed by the annual Christmas tree lighting outside of O’Hare Academic Building.

Hundreds of luminaries will shine, warming up our campus. Stop by Our Lady of Mercy Chapel to view...

Read more >>

January 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Jan. 19
Spring Classes Begin
Wednesday, Jan. 20
3 p.m.
Faculty office hours with the president
Wednesday, Jan. 27
End of Undergraduate Add/Drop Period
Wednesday, Jan. 27
End of Add/Drop Period for 15 Week and Session I Classes
February 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, Feb. 3
5:30 p.m.
Graduate students office hours with the president
Friday, Feb. 12
Last Day to Withdraw from Session I Classes
Monday, Feb. 15
President’s Day – No Classes
Tuesday, Feb. 16
Only Monday Classes Meet – No Tuesday Classes
Tuesday, Feb. 16
3 p.m.
Staff office hours with the president
Friday, Feb. 19
3 p.m.
Faculty office hours with the president
March 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, March 3
5:30 p.m.
Graduate students office hours with the president
Tuesday, March 9
Last Day of Session I Classes
Wednesday, March 10
3 p.m.
Faculty office hours with the president
Friday, March 12
Mid-term Grades Due
Friday, March 12
Session I Final Grades Due
Monday, March 15
Session II Courses Begin
Monday, March 15
3 p.m.
Staff office hours with the president
Monday, March 22
End of Add/Drop Period for Session II Classes
Tuesday, March 23 to Wednesday, March 31
Registration for Fall 2021
Tuesday, March 23
Registration for Fall and Summer 2021 opens- Graduate students
Wednesday, March 24
SRYou Student Exposition (classes suspended)
Wednesday, March 31
Last Day to Withdraw from a Course
Wednesday, March 31
Last Day to Withdraw from a 15 Week Semester Class
Wednesday, March 31
5:30 p.m.
Graduate students office hours with the president
April 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, April 1 to Monday, April 5
Easter Break
Tuesday, April 6
Spring Classes Resume
Monday, April 12
3 p.m.
Staff office hours with the president
Wednesday, April 14
Last Day to Withdraw from Session II Classes
Friday, April 16
3 p.m.
Faculty office hours with the president
Friday, April 23
Last Day of Undergraduate Classes