Virtual Salve: Resources for the coronavirus pandemic and the remote learning period. Read more >>

Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

College search workshop: Financial aid

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

A college education is one of the most significant investments you will make. Join Donna Cournoyer, associate director of financial aid, to learn more about how Salve Regina's Office of Financial Aid can provide for you throughout your college search and beyond.

The workshop will...

Read more >>

June 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, June 5 to Sunday, June 7
Reunion Weekend
Wednesday, June 10
12 p.m.
Webinar: Thriving during an uncertain job market
Wednesday, June 10
7 p.m.
College search workshop: Financial aid
Friday, June 12
Withdrawal deadline (undergraduate)
Monday, June 15
Withdrawal deadline (graduate)
Tuesday, June 16
7 p.m.
College search workshop: Athletic recruitment
Wednesday, June 17
12 p.m.
Webinar: How to chart your path forward in an uncertain world
Wednesday, June 17
7 p.m.
College search workshop: Interviews
Tuesday, June 23
4 p.m.
Information session: Graduate nursing programs
Wednesday, June 24
7 p.m.
College search workshop: Essay writing
Thursday, June 25
TIAA financial consulting sessions
August 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Aug. 4
Last day of graduate session II courses
Friday, Aug. 21
Last day of summer session courses
September 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Sept. 8
Convocation
Wednesday, Sept. 9
Fall classes begin
Monday, Sept. 14
31st annual Corporate Golf Tournament
Wednesday, Sept. 16
End of add/drop period
Wednesday, Sept. 16
End of Add/Drop Period for graduate 15 Week and Session I classes
Wednesday, Sept. 30
3 p.m.
Study abroad fair Ochre Court
October 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Oct. 1
6:30 p.m.
McGinty Lecture: Robert Dallek Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Friday, Oct. 2
Last day to withdraw from Graduate Session I classes
Monday, Oct. 12
1:30 p.m.
Fall Break – no classes