Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Club Rush

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Location: Ochre Court

Club Rush gives students the opportunity to learn more about recognized student organizations and find meaningful ways to become involved in campus activities.

Read more >>

February 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Feb. 21
12:30 p.m.
Barre fusion for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Friday, Feb. 21
2 p.m.
Free HIV testing Health Services
Friday, Feb. 21
7 p.m.
Food truck: A Mano Pizza Gerety Hall
Friday, Feb. 21
7 p.m.
Friday Night Live: Open mic night Gerety Hall
Saturday, Feb. 22
7 p.m.
Food truck: A Mano Pizza Gerety Hall
Sunday, Feb. 23
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Feb. 23
7 p.m.
Food truck: Haven Brothers Gerety Hall
Monday, Feb. 24
12:30 p.m.
Barre fusion for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Feb. 24
8:30 p.m.
Food truck: A Mano Pizza Gerety Hall
Tuesday, Feb. 25
8:30 p.m.
Food truck: A Mano Pizza Gerety Hall
Wednesday, Feb. 26
12 p.m.
Lunch and Learn: Sleep from A to Zzzz Ochre Court library
Wednesday, Feb. 26
12:15 p.m.
Ash Wednesday Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Feb. 26
5:30 p.m.
Dinner with Dr. Kelli J. Armstrong President's House
Wednesday, Feb. 26
5:30 p.m.
Ash Wednesday Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Feb. 26
8:30 p.m.
Ash Wednesday prayer service Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Feb. 26
8:30 p.m.
Food truck: A Mano Pizza Gerety Hall
Thursday, Feb. 27
TIAA financial consulting sessions Walgreen Hall administrative wing
Thursday, Feb. 27
7:30 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company concert Casino Theatre
Thursday, Feb. 27
8:30 p.m.
Food truck: A Mano Pizza Gerety Hall
Friday, Feb. 28
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Friday, Feb. 28
12:30 p.m.
Barre fusion for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Friday, Feb. 28
7:30 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company concert Casino Theatre
Saturday, Feb. 29
2 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company concert Casino Theatre
Saturday, Feb. 29
7:30 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company concert Casino Theatre
March 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, March 1
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, March 2
12:30 p.m.
Barre fusion for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, March 2
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Monday, March 2
8 p.m.
DIY Mondays Gerety Hall
Tuesday, March 3
7 p.m.
Pell Center lecture: Why They Marched Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Tuesday, March 3
8 p.m.
Game night Gerety Hall