Back to Salve: Resources for returning to campus during the coronavirus pandemic. Read more >>

Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Academic spotlight: Administration of justice, history and political science

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Join the Office of Admissions for an in-depth look at Salve Regina's administration of justice, history and political science programs. Connect virtually and ask questions in a live chat with both admissions counselors and faculty or leaders of each program. Learn more about the curriculum,...

Read more >>

September 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, Sept. 30
3 p.m.
Study abroad fair Ochre Court
October 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Oct. 1
6:30 p.m.
McGinty Lecture: Robert Dallek Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Friday, Oct. 2
Last day to withdraw from Graduate Session I classes
Monday, Oct. 12
1:30 p.m.
Fall Break – no classes
Sunday, Oct. 18
Fall open house Ochre Court
Thursday, Oct. 22
Mid-term grades due
Tuesday, Oct. 27
Last day of Graduate Session I classes
Friday, Oct. 30
Graduate Session I final grades due
November 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Nov. 2
Graduate Session II classes begin
Tuesday, Nov. 3 to Friday, Nov. 13
Registration for Spring 2021
Monday, Nov. 9
End of Add/Drop Period for Graduate Session II classes
Friday, Nov. 13
Last day to withdraw from a course
Friday, Nov. 13
Last day to withdraw from a 15 week Graduate semester class
Monday, Nov. 23
Last day to withdraw from Graduate Session II classes
Wednesday, Nov. 25 to Sunday, Nov. 29
Thanksgiving break – No classes
Monday, Nov. 30
Classes resume
December 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Dec. 11
Last day of undergraduate classes
Saturday, Dec. 12 to Sunday, Dec. 13
Undergraduate reading days
Monday, Dec. 14 to Saturday, Dec. 19
Undergraduate final exams
Saturday, Dec. 19
Last day of Graduate 15 Week and Session II classes
Sunday, Dec. 20 to Sunday, Jan. 10
Christmas break
Tuesday, Dec. 22
Final grades due for Graduate 15 Week and Session II classes