Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Club Rush

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Location: Ochre Court

Club Rush gives students the opportunity to learn more about recognized student organizations and find meaningful ways to become involved in campus activities.

Read more >>

March 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, March 30
Add/drop deadline
Monday, March 30
12:30 p.m.
Barre fusion for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, March 30
8 p.m.
DIY Mondays Gerety Hall
Tuesday, March 31
3 p.m.
Financial aid loan exit interview Bazarsky Lecture Hall
Tuesday, March 31
8 p.m.
Game night Gerety Hall
April 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, April 1
7:30 p.m.
Into the Woods Casino Theatre
Wednesday, April 1
8 p.m.
Wing night and trivia Gerety Hall
Thursday, April 2
6:30 p.m.
Pell Center lecture: Dispatches From the New American Shore Ochre Court
Thursday, April 2
7:30 p.m.
Into the Woods Casino Theatre
Friday, April 3
Withdrawal deadline
Friday, April 3
12:30 p.m.
Barre fusion for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Friday, April 3
2 p.m.
Free HIV testing Health Services
Friday, April 3
7:30 p.m.
Into the Woods Casino Theatre
Saturday, April 4
Connections Day Ochre Court
Saturday, April 4
2 p.m.
Into the Woods Casino Theatre
Saturday, April 4
7:30 p.m.
Into the Woods Casino Theatre
Sunday, April 5
2 p.m.
Into the Woods Casino Theatre
Monday, April 6
8:30 a.m.
Commencement packet pickup McAuley Hall, Room 101
Monday, April 6
12:30 p.m.
Barre fusion for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, April 6
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Monday, April 6
8 p.m.
DIY Mondays Gerety Hall
Tuesday, April 7
8:30 a.m.
Commencement packet pickup McAuley Hall, Room 101
Tuesday, April 7
8 p.m.
Game night Gerety Hall
Wednesday, April 8
8:30 a.m.
Commencement packet pickup McAuley Hall, Room 101
Wednesday, April 8
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Thursday, April 9 to Monday, April 13
Easter break
Monday, April 13
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Monday, April 13
12:30 p.m.
Barre fusion for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, April 14
8 p.m.
Game night Gerety Hall
Wednesday, April 15
Monday classes meet