Back to Salve: Resources for returning to campus during the coronavirus pandemic. Read more >>

Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

McAuley Day

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

McAuley Day is an annual day devised to give the campus community a small break from the norm and make people smile. The emphasis is on taking moments to be thankful and enjoy Salve Regina’s wonderful community spirit, as well as self-care amidst the busy end of the semester. On McAuley Day,...

Read more >>

May 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, May 9
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, May 11
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, May 12
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, May 13
7 p.m.
College search workshop for high school sophomores and juniors
Sunday, May 16
10 a.m.
Commencement for the Class of 2020
Sunday, May 16
5 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, May 16
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, May 18
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, May 19
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, May 20
7 p.m.
College search workshop for high school sophomores and juniors
Thursday, May 27
TIAA financial counseling sessions
June 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, June 4
7 p.m.
Reunion Weekend: Cocktail hour
Saturday, June 5
7 p.m.
Reunion Weekend: Trivia night
Sunday, June 6
11 a.m.
Reunion Weekend: Coffee with the president
August 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Aug. 30
Move-in day for international students
Tuesday, Aug. 31
Move-in day for new students
September 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, Sept. 1
Move-in day for new students
Thursday, Sept. 2 to Tuesday, Sept. 7
Week of Welcome
Sunday, Sept. 5
Move-in day for returning students
Monday, Sept. 6
Move-in day for returning students
November 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Nov. 23
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Sunday, Nov. 28
9 a.m.
Residence halls reopen
December 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Saturday, Dec. 18
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
January 2022
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Jan. 9
9 a.m.
Residence halls reopen
March 2022
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, March 11
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Sunday, March 20
9 a.m.
Residence halls reopen
April 2022
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, April 13
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Monday, April 18
9 a.m.
Residence halls reopen
Saturday, April 30
8 p.m.
Residence halls close