Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Mass

Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Location: Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Read more >>

February 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Feb. 28
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
March 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, March 13
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Sunday, March 22
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
April 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Saturday, April 4
Connections Day Ochre Court
Wednesday, April 8
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Monday, April 13
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Thursday, April 16
5 p.m.
Navigator spring colloquium Young Building
Sunday, April 26
Spring open house Ochre Court
May 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, May 8
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
October 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Oct. 18
Fall open house Ochre Court

Pages