Virtual Salve: Your gateway to resources that connect the University community academically, emotionally and spiritually. Read more >>

Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Coronavirus Update

Monday, March 30, 2020

Beginning Monday, March 30, students will transition to remote learning for the remainder of the spring semester. All University-hosted meetings, conferences and events have been canceled through May 17 and access to campus is limited.

Read more >>

March 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, March 30 to Sunday, May 17
Coronavirus Update
April 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, April 7
8:30 a.m.
Commencement packet pickup McAuley Hall, Room 101
Tuesday, April 7
3 p.m.
Seahawk Talk
Tuesday, April 7
6 p.m.
Virtual Bingo
Wednesday, April 8
8:30 a.m.
Commencement packet pickup McAuley Hall, Room 101
Wednesday, April 8
12 p.m.
Study abroad information table Miley Hall lobby
Wednesday, April 8
12:15 p.m.
Tax preparation assistance McKillop Library
Wednesday, April 8
3 p.m.
Seahawk Talk
Wednesday, April 8
6 p.m.
Virtual Trivia Night
Thursday, April 9 to Monday, April 13
Easter break
Thursday, April 9
3 p.m.
Seahawk Talk
Thursday, April 9
7 p.m.
Newport MFA information session
Friday, April 10
3 p.m.
Seahawk Talk
Monday, April 13
Hope in Upheaval- A retreat in place
Monday, April 13
3 p.m.
Seahawk Talk
Tuesday, April 14
3 p.m.
Seahawk Talk
Tuesday, April 14
6 p.m.
Virtual Bingo
Wednesday, April 15
Monday classes meet
Wednesday, April 15
12:15 p.m.
Tax preparation assistance McKillop Library
Wednesday, April 15
12:30 p.m.
Inclusive Reading Club meeting (virtual) Online
Wednesday, April 15
3 p.m.
Seahawk Talk
Wednesday, April 15
6 p.m.
Virtual Trivia Night
Wednesday, April 15
8 p.m.
Wing night and trivia Gerety Hall
Thursday, April 16
3 p.m.
Seahawk Talk
Friday, April 17
3 p.m.
Seahawk Talk
Saturday, April 18
Virtual Connections Day
Saturday, April 18
9 a.m.
Community leadership summit Young Building
Sunday, April 19
3 p.m.
Applied music recital Angelus Hall
Sunday, April 19
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel