Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Inauguration of Dr. Kelli J. Armstrong

Friday, September 20, 2019
Location: McAuley Hall lawn

Dr. Kelli J. Armstrong will be inaugurated as Salve Regina’s eighth president when the campus community gathers to kick off a theme for the upcoming academic year: “The Mercy Promise: A Celebration of Our Community, Collaboration and the Creative Spirit.”

The academic procession will...

Read more >>

October 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, Oct. 9
8 p.m.
Trivia and wing bar Gerety Hall first floor
Thursday, Oct. 10 to Wednesday, Nov. 20
Gallery exhibit: PURPLE: Fashion and Fancy Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery
Thursday, Oct. 10
5 p.m.
Opening reception: PURPLE: Fashion and Fancy Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery
Thursday, Oct. 10
6 p.m.
Navigator fall colloquium Young Building
Thursday, Oct. 10
7:30 p.m.
Things for Thursday: Football and nachos Gerety Hall
Friday, Oct. 11
12 p.m.
Yoga/Pilates fusion for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Sunday, Oct. 13
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Oct. 13
7 p.m.
Mass (student liturgy) Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Oct. 14
Fall break (classes canceled)
Tuesday, Oct. 15
11 a.m.
French language table McKillop Library cafe
Tuesday, Oct. 15
12 p.m.
Pizza and Professors: Dr. Nadia Abgrab O'Hare Academic Building, Room 127
Tuesday, Oct. 15
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Oct. 16
10 a.m.
Academic program spotlight: Nursing Ochre Court
Wednesday, Oct. 16
11 a.m.
Spanish language table McKillop Library cafe
Wednesday, Oct. 16
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Oct. 16
2 p.m.
French language table McKillop Library cafe
Thursday, Oct. 17
12:30 p.m.
Inclusive Reading Club meeting McKillop Library, Room 109
Friday, Oct. 18 to Saturday, Oct. 19
Cultural and historic preservation conference
Friday, Oct. 18
12 p.m.
Yoga/Pilates fusion for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Sunday, Oct. 20
Fall open house Ochre Court
Sunday, Oct. 20
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Oct. 20
7 p.m.
Mass (student liturgy) Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Oct. 21
2 p.m.
Spanish language table McKillop Library cafe
Monday, Oct. 21
5 p.m.
Zumba for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Tuesday, Oct. 22
11 a.m.
French language table McKillop Library cafe
Tuesday, Oct. 22
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Oct. 23
10 a.m.
Academic program spotlight: Nursing Ochre Court
Wednesday, Oct. 23
11 a.m.
Spanish language table McKillop Library cafe
Wednesday, Oct. 23
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Oct. 23
2 p.m.
French language table McKillop Library cafe

Pages