Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Salve Regina Night at the Newport Gulls

Monday, July 22, 2019

Members of the University community are invited to join alumni, parents and friends for Salve Regina’s annual night at the Newport Gulls. Opening ceremonies begin at 6:15 p.m. and the game starts at 6:35 p.m. as the Gulls take on the Ocean State Waves at historic Cardines Field.

Dr....

Read more >>

March 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, March 13
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Sunday, March 22
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
April 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Saturday, April 4
Connections Day Ochre Court
Wednesday, April 8
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Monday, April 13
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Thursday, April 16
5 p.m.
Navigator spring colloquium Young Building
Sunday, April 26
Spring open house Ochre Court
May 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, May 8
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
October 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Oct. 18
Fall open house Ochre Court

Pages