Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Panel discussion on immigration

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Location: Bazarsky Lecture Hall

Seven panelists - including two Salve Regina students and a member of the housekeeping staff - will focus on current issues facing immigrants in the United States and work to build understanding and knowledge on the topic.

The panel discussion is part of Multicultural Education Week...

Read more >>

March 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, March 18
Spring classes resume
Tuesday, March 19
Last day of session I classes
Wednesday, March 20
Session II classes begin
Wednesday, March 27
SRyou Student Exposition
Wednesday, March 27
Add/drop deadline (session II courses)
April 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, April 4 to Friday, April 12
Registration for the fall 2019 semester
Friday, April 5
Withdrawal deadline
Saturday, April 6
Connections Day Ochre Court
Wednesday, April 10
7:30 p.m.
Gypsy Casino Theatre
Thursday, April 11
7:30 p.m.
Gypsy Casino Theatre
Friday, April 12
7:30 p.m.
Gypsy Casino Theatre
Saturday, April 13
2 p.m.
Gypsy Casino Theatre
Saturday, April 13
7:30 p.m.
Gypsy Casino Theatre
Sunday, April 14
2 p.m.
Gypsy Casino Theatre
Monday, April 15
Withdrawal deadline (session II courses)
Wednesday, April 17
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Thursday, April 18 to Monday, April 22
Easter break
Monday, April 22
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Tuesday, April 23
Spring classes resume
Wednesday, April 24
Monday classes meet
Sunday, April 28
Spring open house Ochre Court
May 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, May 2
7 p.m.
Student choreography showcase Megley Theatre
Friday, May 3
Last day of undergraduate classes
Friday, May 3
7 p.m.
Student choreography showcase Megley Theatre
Friday, May 3
7 p.m.
Newport County Orchestra concert Casino Theatre
Saturday, May 4 to Sunday, May 5
Undergraduate reading days
Saturday, May 4
2 p.m.
Student choreography showcase Megley Theatre
Saturday, May 4
2 p.m.
A cappella concert Casino Theatre
Saturday, May 4
7 p.m.
Student choreography showcase Megley Theatre
Saturday, May 4
7 p.m.
Newport Community Symphonic Band concert Casino Theatre

Pages