Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Mass

Thursday, August 16, 2018
Location: Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Read more >>

August 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Aug. 20
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Aug. 21
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 22
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 23
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Saturday, Aug. 25
Soccer alumni day Brother Reynolds Field
Sunday, Aug. 26 to Thursday, Aug. 30
Orientation for international students
Sunday, Aug. 26
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 27
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Aug. 28
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 29
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 30
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, Aug. 31
Orientation for new students
September 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Sept. 2
9 a.m.
Move-in day for new students
Sunday, Sept. 2
9:15 a.m.
Baseball camp for grades 9-12 Brother Reynolds Field
Monday, Sept. 3
9 a.m.
Move-in day for returning students
Thursday, Sept. 6
TIAA financial counseling sessions Stonor Hall
Thursday, Sept. 6
4 p.m.
Service fair Wakehurst lawn
Monday, Sept. 10
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Monday, Sept. 10
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Sept. 12
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Sept. 17
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Sept. 19
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Sept. 19
2 p.m.
Academic program spotlight: Nursing
Monday, Sept. 24
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Sept. 26
10 a.m.
Academic program spotlight: Nursing
Wednesday, Sept. 26
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Friday, Sept. 28 to Sunday, Sept. 30
Fall Festival Weekend
Friday, Sept. 28 to Sunday, Sept. 30
Football Alumni Weekend
Friday, Sept. 28
8 p.m.
Hunger Concert Ochre Court
October 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Oct. 1
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test

Pages