Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Gallery exhibit: BOSS (Best of Salve Students)

Thursday, September 13, 2018
Location: Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery

BOSS (Best of Salve Students) is an annual survey of outstanding student artwork drawn from the full spectrum of visual art courses taught on campus. This juried exhibition showcases creative achievement at all studio levels, from introductory to advanced, in a wide variety of media. This year...

Read more >>

December 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, Dec. 12
7 p.m.
Spanish movie night Language House
Wednesday, Dec. 12
7 p.m.
French movie night Language House
Thursday, Dec. 13 to Wednesday, Dec. 19
Final exams
Thursday, Dec. 13
12 p.m.
Service table Wakehurst
Thursday, Dec. 13
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Dec. 16
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Dec. 16
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Dec. 17
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Last day of graduate and CE classes
Wednesday, Dec. 19
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Thursday, Dec. 20
Christmas break begins
Sunday, Dec. 23
Final grades due
January 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Jan. 20
9 a.m.
Residence halls reopen
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Spring classes begin
Friday, Jan. 25
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Wednesday, Jan. 30
Add/drop deadline
February 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Feb. 1
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Thursday, Feb. 7
7:30 p.m.
Twelfth Night Megley Theatre
Friday, Feb. 8
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Friday, Feb. 8
7:30 p.m.
Twelfth Night Megley Theatre
Saturday, Feb. 9
2 p.m.
Twelfth Night Megley Theatre
Saturday, Feb. 9
7:30 p.m.
Twelfth Night Megley Theatre
Sunday, Feb. 10
2 p.m.
Twelfth Night Megley Theatre
Friday, Feb. 15
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Saturday, Feb. 16
6:30 p.m.
Madrigals cabaret dinner Ochre Court
Sunday, Feb. 17
3 p.m.
Student recital Angelus Hall
Monday, Feb. 18
Presidents Day (classes canceled)
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Monday classes meet
Wednesday, Feb. 20
Withdrawal deadline (session I courses)
Wednesday, Feb. 27
Mid-term grades due

Pages