Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Move-in day for new students

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Students should report directly to their assigned residence hall or apartment. Residence Life staff will not be available to assist with check-in until the scheduled time.

Read more >>

August 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Aug. 21
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 22
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 23
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Saturday, Aug. 25
Soccer alumni day Brother Reynolds Field
Sunday, Aug. 26 to Thursday, Aug. 30
Orientation for international students
Sunday, Aug. 26
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 27
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Aug. 28
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 29
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 30
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, Aug. 31
Orientation for new students
September 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Sept. 2
9 a.m.
Move-in day for new students
Sunday, Sept. 2
9:15 a.m.
Baseball camp for grades 9-12 Brother Reynolds Field
Sunday, Sept. 2
3 p.m.
Mass to welcome the Class of 2022 Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Sept. 2
8 p.m.
Bonfire social Stonor/Drexel lawn
Monday, Sept. 3
9 a.m.
Move-in day for returning students
Monday, Sept. 3
1 p.m.
"I Believe I Can" celebration McAuley Hall lawn
Monday, Sept. 3
2:30 p.m.
Library open house McKillop Library
Monday, Sept. 3
8 p.m.
ThinkFast game show Rodgers Recreation Center
Tuesday, Sept. 4
6 p.m.
Welcome Home barbecue Wakehurst lawn
Wednesday, Sept. 5
Fall classes begin
Wednesday, Sept. 5
2 p.m.
Student employment job fair Stonor/Drexel lawn
Thursday, Sept. 6
TIAA financial counseling sessions Stonor Hall
Thursday, Sept. 6
12 p.m.
Things for Thursday Wakehurst lawn
Thursday, Sept. 6
4 p.m.
Service fair Wakehurst lawn
Thursday, Sept. 6
4 p.m.
Club Rush Wakehurst lawn
Friday, Sept. 7
7 p.m.
Friday Night Live: Anchored in Rhode Island Wakehurst lawn
Saturday, Sept. 8
8 p.m.
Movie night: Life of the Party DiStefano Lecture Hall
Monday, Sept. 10
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Monday, Sept. 10
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039

Pages