Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Workshop: Crafting your career success story

Friday, October 19, 2018
Location: Bazarsky Lecture Hall

Discover how Salve graduate Mark Dupont used the power of storytelling to build his personal career brand. In this interactive session, Dupont will share insights gained from his time as a Salve student through the IPO of his firm Focus Financial Partners in July of this year. He will offer...

Read more >>

December 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, Dec. 12
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Dec. 12
7 p.m.
Spanish movie night Language House
Wednesday, Dec. 12
7 p.m.
French movie night Language House
Thursday, Dec. 13 to Wednesday, Dec. 19
Final exams
Thursday, Dec. 13
12 p.m.
Service table Wakehurst
Sunday, Dec. 16
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Dec. 16
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Dec. 17
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Last day of graduate and CE classes
Wednesday, Dec. 19
2:30 p.m.
Staff Christmas and holiday social Ochre Court
Wednesday, Dec. 19
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Thursday, Dec. 20
Christmas break begins
Sunday, Dec. 23
Final grades due
January 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Jan. 20
9 a.m.
Residence halls reopen
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Spring classes begin
Friday, Jan. 25
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Wednesday, Jan. 30
Add/drop deadline
February 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Feb. 1
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Thursday, Feb. 7
7:30 p.m.
Twelfth Night Megley Theatre
Friday, Feb. 8
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Friday, Feb. 8
7:30 p.m.
Twelfth Night Megley Theatre
Saturday, Feb. 9
2 p.m.
Twelfth Night Megley Theatre
Saturday, Feb. 9
7:30 p.m.
Twelfth Night Megley Theatre
Sunday, Feb. 10
2 p.m.
Twelfth Night Megley Theatre
Friday, Feb. 15
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Saturday, Feb. 16
6:30 p.m.
Madrigals cabaret dinner Ochre Court
Sunday, Feb. 17
3 p.m.
Student recital Angelus Hall
Monday, Feb. 18
Presidents Day (classes canceled)
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Monday classes meet
Wednesday, Feb. 20
Withdrawal deadline (session I courses)

Pages