Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Pell Center lecture: Anatomy of a Genocide

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Location: Bazarsky Lecture Hall

Omer Bartov, the John P. Birkelund Distinguished Professor of European History at Brown University, will present "Anatomy of a Genocide: The Life and Death of a Town Called Buczacz" as part of the Pell Center for International Relations and Public Policy's fall lecture series.

For...

Read more >>

September 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, Sept. 26
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, Sept. 27
12 p.m.
Wellness workshop: Supermarket savvy McAuley Hall, Room 206
October 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Oct. 1
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Oct. 3
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, Oct. 4
TIAA financial counseling sessions Walgreen Hall administrative wing
Wednesday, Oct. 10
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Oct. 15
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Oct. 17
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Oct. 22
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Oct. 24
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Oct. 29
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Oct. 31
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
November 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Nov. 1
TIAA financial counseling sessions Walgreen Hall administrative wing
Monday, Nov. 5
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Nov. 7
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Nov. 12
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Nov. 14
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Nov. 19
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Nov. 21
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Nov. 26
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Nov. 28
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
December 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Dec. 3
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Dec. 5
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, Dec. 6
TIAA financial counseling sessions Walgreen Hall administrative wing
Monday, Dec. 10
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Dec. 17
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
 

Social Media Hub

Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
Vimeo icon
LinkedIn icon
RSS icon