Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Pell Center lecture: Anatomy of a Genocide

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Location: Bazarsky Lecture Hall

Omer Bartov, the John P. Birkelund Distinguished Professor of European History at Brown University, will present "Anatomy of a Genocide: The Life and Death of a Town Called Buczacz" as part of the Pell Center for International Relations and Public Policy's fall lecture series.

For...

Read more >>

March 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, March 19
Last day of session I classes
Wednesday, March 20
Session II classes begin
Wednesday, March 27
SRyou Student Exposition
Wednesday, March 27
Add/drop deadline (session II courses)
April 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, April 4 to Friday, April 12
Registration for the fall 2019 semester
Friday, April 5
Withdrawal deadline
Monday, April 15
Withdrawal deadline (session II courses)
Thursday, April 18 to Monday, April 22
Easter break
Tuesday, April 23
Spring classes resume
Wednesday, April 24
Monday classes meet
May 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, May 3
Last day of undergraduate classes
Saturday, May 4 to Sunday, May 5
Undergraduate reading days
Monday, May 6 to Friday, May 10
Final exams
Friday, May 10
Last day of graduate and CE classes
Monday, May 13
Final grades for graduating students due
Monday, May 13
15-week summer session begins
Tuesday, May 14
All final grades due
Thursday, May 16
Commencement (graduate)
Sunday, May 19
Commencement (undergraduate)
Monday, May 20
Add/drop deadline (15-week courses)
Monday, May 20
Summer session I begins
Monday, May 27
Memorial Day (classes canceled)
Tuesday, May 28
Add/drop deadline (session I courses)
Tuesday, May 28
Summer session II begins
June 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, June 4
Add/drop deadline (session II courses)
Monday, June 17
Withdrawal deadline (session I courses)
July 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, July 2
Withdrawal deadline (session II courses)
Thursday, July 4
Independence Day (classes canceled)
Friday, July 5
Last day of summer session I classes
Monday, July 8
Summer session III begins

Pages

 

Social Media Hub

Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
Vimeo icon
LinkedIn icon
RSS icon