Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Workshop: The future of artificial intelligence

Thursday, November 1, 2018
Location: Bazarsky Lecture Hall

The evolution of artificial intelligence systems has been driven by the commercial marketplace. Google, Facebook, IBM, Amazon and others have all contributed to the application and integration of artificial intelligence in system design and military battle space.

The workshop will...

Read more >>

March 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, March 27
Add/drop deadline (session II courses)
April 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, April 4 to Friday, April 12
Registration for the fall 2019 semester
Friday, April 5
Withdrawal deadline
Monday, April 15
Withdrawal deadline (session II courses)
Thursday, April 18 to Monday, April 22
Easter break
Tuesday, April 23
Spring classes resume
Wednesday, April 24
Monday classes meet
May 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, May 3
Last day of undergraduate classes
Saturday, May 4 to Sunday, May 5
Undergraduate reading days
Monday, May 6 to Friday, May 10
Final exams
Friday, May 10
Last day of graduate and CE classes
Monday, May 13
Final grades for graduating students due
Monday, May 13
15-week summer session begins
Tuesday, May 14
All final grades due
Thursday, May 16
Commencement (graduate)
Sunday, May 19
Commencement (undergraduate)
Monday, May 20
Add/drop deadline (15-week courses)
Monday, May 20
Summer session I begins
Monday, May 27
Memorial Day (classes canceled)
Tuesday, May 28
Add/drop deadline (session I courses)
Tuesday, May 28
Summer session II begins
June 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, June 4
Add/drop deadline (session II courses)
Monday, June 17
Withdrawal deadline (session I courses)
July 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, July 2
Withdrawal deadline (session II courses)
Thursday, July 4
Independence Day (classes canceled)
Friday, July 5
Last day of summer session I classes
Monday, July 8
Summer session III begins
Monday, July 8
Final grades due (session I courses)
Friday, July 12
Withdrawal deadline (15-week courses)
Monday, July 15
Add/drop deadline (session III courses)

Pages