Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Barre fusion for faculty and staff

Monday, January 13, 2020
Location: Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039

Barre fusion offers a full-body workout for fat burning, toning and lengthening.

The cost is $150 for 28 classes, $75 for 14 classes or $12 to drop in.

Read more >>

January 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Jan. 21
Spring classes begin
Wednesday, Jan. 29
Add/drop deadline
February 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Feb. 17
Presidents Day (classes canceled)
Tuesday, Feb. 18
Monday classes meet
Wednesday, Feb. 19
Withdrawal deadline
March 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, March 11
Last day of session I classes
Saturday, March 14 to Sunday, March 22
Spring break
Monday, March 23
Session II classes begin
Wednesday, March 25
SRyou Student Exposition
Monday, March 30
Add/drop deadline
April 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, April 3
Withdrawal deadline
Thursday, April 9 to Monday, April 13
Easter break
Wednesday, April 15
Monday classes meet
Wednesday, April 22
Withdrawal deadline
May 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, May 1
Last day of undergraduate classes
Monday, May 4 to Friday, May 8
Final exams
Friday, May 8
Last day of graduate classes
Thursday, May 14
3 p.m.
Graduate Commencement McAuley Hall lawn
Saturday, May 16
11 a.m.
Honors and Awards Ceremony McAuley Hall lawn
Saturday, May 16
4 p.m.
Hooding Ceremony and Baccalaureate Mass McAuley Hall lawn
Sunday, May 17
10 a.m.
Undergraduate Commencement McAuley Hall lawn