Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Inauguration of Dr. Kelli J. Armstrong

Friday, September 20, 2019
Location: McAuley Hall lawn

Dr. Kelli J. Armstrong will be inaugurated as Salve Regina’s eighth president when the campus community gathers to kick off a theme for the upcoming academic year: “The Mercy Promise: A Celebration of Our Community, Collaboration and the Creative Spirit.”

The academic procession will...

Read more >>

September 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Sept. 30
Withdrawal deadline (session I graduate courses)
October 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Oct. 14
Fall break (classes canceled)
Friday, Oct. 25
Last day of session I graduate courses
Monday, Oct. 28
Session II graduate courses begin
November 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Nov. 4
Add/drop deadline (session II graduate courses)
Friday, Nov. 15
Withdrawal deadline
Friday, Nov. 22
Withdrawal deadline (session II graduate courses)
Wednesday, Nov. 27 to Sunday, Dec. 1
Thanksgiving break (classes canceled)
December 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Dec. 9
Last day of undergraduate classes
Thursday, Dec. 12 to Wednesday, Dec. 18
Final exams
Wednesday, Dec. 18
Last day of graduate classes