Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Tree lighting ceremony

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Location: McAuley Hall lawn

Cheers to new traditions! Salve Regina's first tree lighting ceremony will be held at the large pine tree between McAuley Hall and the O'Hare Academic Building. Hot chocolate and cookies will be served.

Read more >>

December 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Dec. 9
Last day of undergraduate classes
Thursday, Dec. 12 to Wednesday, Dec. 18
Final exams
Wednesday, Dec. 18
Last day of graduate classes
January 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Jan. 21
Spring classes begin
Wednesday, Jan. 29
Add/drop deadline
February 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Feb. 17
Presidents Day (classes canceled)
Tuesday, Feb. 18
Monday classes meet
Wednesday, Feb. 19
Withdrawal deadline
March 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, March 11
Last day of session I classes
Saturday, March 14 to Sunday, March 22
Spring break
Monday, March 23
Session II classes begin
Monday, March 30
Add/drop deadline
April 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, April 3
Withdrawal deadline
Thursday, April 9 to Monday, April 13
Easter break
Wednesday, April 15
Monday classes meet
Wednesday, April 22
Withdrawal deadline
May 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, May 1
Last day of undergraduate classes
Monday, May 4 to Friday, May 8
Final exams
Friday, May 8
Last day of graduate classes