Back to Salve: Resources for returning to campus during the coronavirus pandemic. Read more >>

Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Diversity in Motion workshop

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Join the Diversity in Motion Research Collective for “Embodied Power Flower: Intersectionality and The Complexity of Identity and Oppression.” Participants will explore how all inequality is not created equal, examining how social identities can overlap, creating a complexity of oppression and...

Read more >>

January 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, Jan. 27
End of add/drop period for undergraduate courses
Wednesday, Jan. 27
End of add/drop period for graduate 15-week and session I courses
February 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Feb. 12
Last Day to Withdraw from Session I Classes
Monday, Feb. 15
President’s Day – No Classes
Tuesday, Feb. 16
Only Monday Classes Meet – No Tuesday Classes
March 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, March 12
Mid-term Grades Due
Friday, March 12
Session I Final Grades Due
Monday, March 15
Session II Courses Begin
Monday, March 22
End of Add/Drop Period for Session II Classes
Tuesday, March 23 to Wednesday, March 31
Registration for Fall 2021
Tuesday, March 23
Registration for Fall and Summer 2021 opens- Graduate students
Wednesday, March 24
SRYou Student Exposition (classes suspended)
Wednesday, March 31
Last Day to Withdraw from a Course
Wednesday, March 31
Last Day to Withdraw from a 15 Week Semester Class
April 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, April 1 to Monday, April 5
Easter Break
Tuesday, April 6
Spring Classes Resume
Wednesday, April 14
Last Day to Withdraw from Session II Classes
Friday, April 23
Last Day of Undergraduate Classes
Saturday, April 24 to Sunday, April 25
Undergraduate Reading Days
Monday, April 26 to Saturday, May 1
Undergraduate Final Exams