Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Pell Center lecture: Americans in Combat

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Location: Bazarsky Lecture Hall

Pulitzer Prize-winning New York Times reporter and former Marine infantry officer C.J. Chivers will discuss his book "The Fighters: Americans in Combat in Afghanistan And Iraq" as part of the Pell Center for International Relations and Public Policy's fall lecture series.

Chivers has...

Read more >>

October 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Oct. 15
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Oct. 17
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Oct. 22
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Oct. 24
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Oct. 29
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Oct. 31
11 a.m.
Employee benefits and wellness fair Ochre Court
Wednesday, Oct. 31
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
November 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Nov. 1
TIAA financial counseling sessions Walgreen Hall administrative wing
Monday, Nov. 5
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Nov. 7
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Nov. 12
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Nov. 14
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, Nov. 15
12 p.m.
Wellness workshop: Cultivating resilience Ochre Court library
Monday, Nov. 19
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Nov. 21
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Nov. 26
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Nov. 28
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
December 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Dec. 3
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, Dec. 5
12 p.m.
Yoga Blend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, Dec. 6
TIAA financial counseling sessions Walgreen Hall administrative wing
Monday, Dec. 10
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Monday, Dec. 17
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039