Virtual Salve: Resources for the coronavirus pandemic and the remote learning period. Read more >>

Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

College search workshop: Financial aid

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

A college education is one of the most significant investments you will make. Join Donna Cournoyer, associate director of financial aid, to learn more about how Salve Regina's Office of Financial Aid can provide for you throughout your college search and beyond.

The workshop will...

Read more >>

June 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, June 2
End of add/drop period (summer session II)
Friday, June 12
Withdrawal deadline (undergraduate)
Monday, June 15
Withdrawal deadline (graduate)
August 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Aug. 4
Last day of graduate session II courses
Friday, Aug. 21
Last day of summer session courses
September 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Sept. 8
Convocation
Wednesday, Sept. 9
Fall classes begin
Wednesday, Sept. 16
End of add/drop period
Wednesday, Sept. 16
End of Add/Drop Period for graduate 15 Week and Session I classes
October 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Oct. 2
Last day to withdraw from Graduate Session I classes
Monday, Oct. 12
1:30 p.m.
Fall Break – no classes
Thursday, Oct. 22
Mid-term grades due
Tuesday, Oct. 27
Last day of Graduate Session I classes
Friday, Oct. 30
Graduate Session I final grades due
November 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Nov. 2
Graduate Session II classes begin
Tuesday, Nov. 3 to Friday, Nov. 13
Registration for Spring 2021
Monday, Nov. 9
End of Add/Drop Period for Graduate Session II classes
Friday, Nov. 13
Last day to withdraw from a course
Friday, Nov. 13
Last day to withdraw from a 15 week Graduate semester class
Monday, Nov. 23
Last day to withdraw from Graduate Session II classes
Wednesday, Nov. 25 to Sunday, Nov. 29
Thanksgiving break – No classes
Monday, Nov. 30
Classes resume