Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Move-in day for new students

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Students should report directly to their assigned residence hall or apartment. Residence Life staff will not be available to assist with check-in until the scheduled time.

Read more >>

September 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, Sept. 5
Fall classes begin
Monday, Sept. 10
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Wednesday, Sept. 12
Add/drop deadline
October 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Oct. 1
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Thursday, Oct. 4
Withdrawal deadline (session I courses)
Monday, Oct. 8
Fall break (classes canceled)
Friday, Oct. 12
Mid-term grades due
Thursday, Oct. 25
Last day of session I classes
Monday, Oct. 29
Session II classes begin
Tuesday, Oct. 30 to Friday, Nov. 9
Registration for the spring 2019 semester
November 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Nov. 5
Add/drop deadline (session II courses)
Monday, Nov. 5
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Friday, Nov. 9
Withdrawal deadline
Wednesday, Nov. 21 to Sunday, Nov. 25
Thanksgiving break (classes canceled)
December 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Dec. 3
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Monday, Dec. 10
Last day of undergraduate classes
Tuesday, Dec. 11 to Wednesday, Dec. 12
Undergraduate reading days
Thursday, Dec. 13 to Wednesday, Dec. 19
Final exams
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Last day of graduate and CE classes
Thursday, Dec. 20
Christmas break begins
Sunday, Dec. 23
Final grades due
January 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Spring classes begin
Wednesday, Jan. 30
Add/drop deadline
February 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Feb. 18
Presidents Day (classes canceled)
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Monday classes meet
Wednesday, Feb. 20
Withdrawal deadline (session I courses)
Wednesday, Feb. 27
Mid-term grades due
March 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Saturday, March 9 to Sunday, March 17
Spring break
Monday, March 18
Spring classes resume
Tuesday, March 19
Last day of session I classes

Pages