Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Resident Advisor information session

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Location: Office of Multicultural Programs

Resident Advisors represent the Office of Residence Life as key staff members, working under the direct supervision of area coordinators. RAs complete an extensive training program that offers them an opportunity to develop valuable interpersonal and organizational skills.

Read more >>

January 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, Jan. 30
Add/drop deadline
February 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Feb. 18
Presidents Day (classes canceled)
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Monday classes meet
Wednesday, Feb. 20
Withdrawal deadline (session I courses)
Wednesday, Feb. 27
Mid-term grades due
March 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Saturday, March 9 to Sunday, March 17
Spring break
Monday, March 18
Spring classes resume
Tuesday, March 19
Last day of session I classes
Wednesday, March 20
Session II classes begin
Wednesday, March 27
SRyou Student Exposition
Wednesday, March 27
Add/drop deadline (session II courses)
April 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, April 4 to Friday, April 12
Registration for the fall 2019 semester
Friday, April 5
Withdrawal deadline
Monday, April 15
Withdrawal deadline (session II courses)
Thursday, April 18 to Monday, April 22
Easter break
Tuesday, April 23
Spring classes resume
Wednesday, April 24
Monday classes meet
May 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, May 3
Last day of undergraduate classes
Saturday, May 4 to Sunday, May 5
Undergraduate reading days
Monday, May 6 to Friday, May 10
Final exams
Friday, May 10
Last day of graduate and CE classes
Monday, May 13
Final grades for graduating students due
Monday, May 13
15-week summer session begins
Tuesday, May 14
All final grades due
Thursday, May 16
3 p.m.
Commencement (graduate) Commencement tent
Saturday, May 18
11 a.m.
Honors and awards ceremony Commencement tent
Saturday, May 18
3:30 p.m.
Baccalaureate Mass Commencement tent
Sunday, May 19
10 a.m.
Commencement (undergraduate) Commencement tent
Monday, May 20
Add/drop deadline (15-week courses)
Monday, May 20
Summer session I begins

Pages