Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Dunes Club summer social

Friday, August 17, 2018

Put on your beachy best and join alumni, parents and friends for Salve Regina's annual rite of summer at the Dunes Club in Narragansett. The evening will include live music, open bar, complimentary appetizers and summer fun on the beach.

Jackets are required for men. Reservations are...

Read more >>

September 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Sept. 28
8 p.m.
Hunger Concert Ochre Court
October 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Oct. 18
7:30 p.m.
Brighton Beach Memoirs Casino Theatre
Friday, Oct. 19
7:30 p.m.
Brighton Beach Memoirs Casino Theatre
Saturday, Oct. 20
2 p.m.
Brighton Beach Memoirs Casino Theatre
Saturday, Oct. 20
7:30 p.m.
Brighton Beach Memoirs Casino Theatre
Sunday, Oct. 21
2 p.m.
Brighton Beach Memoirs Casino Theatre
November 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Nov. 4
3 p.m.
Student recital Angelus Hall
Thursday, Nov. 8
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Friday, Nov. 9
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, Nov. 10
2 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, Nov. 10
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, Nov. 10
8 p.m.
Voices in Harmony choral concert Ochre Court
December 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Saturday, Dec. 1
3 p.m.
Newport County Orchestra concert Casino Theatre
Sunday, Dec. 2
3 p.m.
Newport Community Symphonic Band concert Casino Theatre
Saturday, Dec. 8
8 p.m.
Choral concert Ochre Court
Sunday, Dec. 9
3 p.m.
Choral concert Ochre Court
February 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Feb. 7
7:30 p.m.
Twelfth Night Megley Theatre
Friday, Feb. 8
7:30 p.m.
Twelfth Night Megley Theatre
Saturday, Feb. 9
2 p.m.
Twelfth Night Megley Theatre
Saturday, Feb. 9
7:30 p.m.
Twelfth Night Megley Theatre
Sunday, Feb. 10
2 p.m.
Twelfth Night Megley Theatre
Saturday, Feb. 16
6:30 p.m.
Madrigals cabaret dinner Ochre Court
Sunday, Feb. 17
3 p.m.
Student recital Angelus Hall
Thursday, Feb. 28
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
March 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, March 1
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, March 2
2 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
Saturday, March 2
8 p.m.
Extensions Dance Company performance Casino Theatre
April 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, April 10
7:30 p.m.
Gypsy Casino Theatre
Thursday, April 11
7:30 p.m.
Gypsy Casino Theatre
Friday, April 12
7:30 p.m.
Gypsy Casino Theatre

Pages