Back to Salve: Resources for living and learning on campus during the COVID-19 pandemic. Read more >>

Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Opening reception: The Nature Cabinet

Thursday, October 21, 2021
Location: Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery

"Creatures of Imagination: The Nature Cabinet" is an exhibition of artwork created by the Salve Regina community and accompanied by select specimens from the Nature Cabinet, marking the public launch of the digital humanities project salve.edu/naturecabinet. The...

Read more >>

October 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Oct. 22
Undergraduate mid-term grades due
Tuesday, Oct. 26
Last day of graduate session I courses
Friday, Oct. 29
Graduate Session I final grades due
December 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Dec. 10
Last day of Undergraduate classes
Saturday, Dec. 11 to Sunday, Dec. 12
Undergraduate reading days
Monday, Dec. 13 to Saturday, Dec. 18
Undergraduate final exams
Saturday, Dec. 18
Last day of Graduate 15-Week and Session II classes
Sunday, Dec. 19
Christmas Break begins
Tuesday, Dec. 21
Final Grades Due