Back to Salve: Resources for returning to campus during the coronavirus pandemic. Read more >>

Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Gallery exhibit: Best of Salve Students

Thursday, September 17, 2020
Location: Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery

BOSS: Best of Salve Students is an annual survey of outstanding student artwork drawn from the full spectrum of visual art courses taught on campus. This juried exhibition showcases creative achievement at all studio levels, from introductory to advanced, in a wide variety of media. This year'...

Read more >>

October 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Oct. 2
Last day to withdraw from Graduate Session I classes
Monday, Oct. 12
1:30 p.m.
Fall Break – no classes
Thursday, Oct. 22
Mid-term grades due
Tuesday, Oct. 27
Last day of Graduate Session I classes
Friday, Oct. 30
Graduate Session I final grades due
November 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Nov. 2
Graduate Session II classes begin
Tuesday, Nov. 3 to Friday, Nov. 13
Registration for Spring 2021
Monday, Nov. 9
End of Add/Drop Period for Graduate Session II classes
Friday, Nov. 13
Last day to withdraw from a course
Friday, Nov. 13
Last day to withdraw from a 15 week Graduate semester class
Monday, Nov. 23
Last day to withdraw from Graduate Session II classes
Wednesday, Nov. 25 to Sunday, Nov. 29
Thanksgiving break – No classes
Monday, Nov. 30
Classes resume
December 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Dec. 11
Last day of undergraduate classes
Saturday, Dec. 12 to Sunday, Dec. 13
Undergraduate reading days
Monday, Dec. 14 to Saturday, Dec. 19
Undergraduate final exams
Saturday, Dec. 19
Last day of Graduate 15 Week and Session II classes
Sunday, Dec. 20 to Sunday, Jan. 10
Christmas break
Tuesday, Dec. 22
Final grades due for Graduate 15 Week and Session II classes