Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Film screening: The Hate U Give

Thursday, February 20, 2020
Location: O'Hare Academic Building, Room 260

Join the McKillop Library and the Office of Multicultural Programs and Retention for a screening of "The Hate U Give." Based on the critically acclaimed New York Times best-seller, the film chronicles the experiences of a black family in Georgia confronting racial norms and police brutality....

Read more >>

March 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, March 11
Last day of session I classes
Saturday, March 14 to Sunday, March 22
Spring break
Monday, March 23
Session II classes begin
Monday, March 30
Add/drop deadline
April 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, April 3
Withdrawal deadline
Thursday, April 9 to Monday, April 13
Easter break
Wednesday, April 15
Monday classes meet
Wednesday, April 22
Withdrawal deadline
May 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, May 1
Last day of undergraduate classes
Monday, May 4 to Friday, May 8
Final exams
Friday, May 8
Last day of graduate classes