Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Workshop: Crafting your career success story

Friday, October 19, 2018
Location: Bazarsky Lecture Hall

Discover how Salve graduate Mark Dupont used the power of storytelling to build his personal career brand. In this interactive session, Dupont will share insights gained from his time as a Salve student through the IPO of his firm Focus Financial Partners in July of this year. He will offer...

Read more >>

October 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Oct. 25
Last day of session I classes
Monday, Oct. 29
Session II classes begin
Tuesday, Oct. 30 to Friday, Nov. 9
Registration for the spring 2019 semester
November 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Nov. 5
Add/drop deadline (session II courses)
Friday, Nov. 9
Withdrawal deadline
Wednesday, Nov. 21 to Sunday, Nov. 25
Thanksgiving break (classes canceled)
December 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Dec. 10
Last day of undergraduate classes
Tuesday, Dec. 11 to Wednesday, Dec. 12
Undergraduate reading days
Thursday, Dec. 13 to Wednesday, Dec. 19
Final exams
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Last day of graduate and CE classes
Thursday, Dec. 20
Christmas break begins
Sunday, Dec. 23
Final grades due
January 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Spring classes begin
Wednesday, Jan. 30
Add/drop deadline
February 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Feb. 18
Presidents Day (classes canceled)
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Monday classes meet
Wednesday, Feb. 20
Withdrawal deadline (session I courses)
Wednesday, Feb. 27
Mid-term grades due
March 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Saturday, March 9 to Sunday, March 17
Spring break
Monday, March 18
Spring classes resume
Tuesday, March 19
Last day of session I classes
Wednesday, March 20
Session II classes begin
Wednesday, March 27
SRyou Student Exposition
Wednesday, March 27
Add/drop deadline (session II courses)
April 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, April 4 to Friday, April 12
Registration for the fall 2019 semester
Friday, April 5
Withdrawal deadline
Monday, April 15
Withdrawal deadline (session II courses)
Thursday, April 18 to Monday, April 22
Easter break
Tuesday, April 23
Spring classes resume
Wednesday, April 24
Monday classes meet

Pages