Back to Salve: Resources for returning to campus during the coronavirus pandemic. Read more >>

Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Gallery exhibit: Drawing Newport

Thursday, February 25, 2021
Location: Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery

"John Howard Benson: Drawing Newport" explores the city's architectural landscape through the drawings of John Howard Benson, a lifetime resident of Aquidneck Island. Working with pen and ink, Benson meticulously rendered a selection of 30 historic homes and prominent buildings from all areas...

Read more >>

February 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Feb. 28
4 p.m.
Lenten book club with Father Scott Pontes
Sunday, Feb. 28
5 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Feb. 28
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
March 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, March 1
5:30 p.m.
Taize prayer service Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, March 2
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 3
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, March 7
5 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, March 7
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, March 9
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, March 9
7 p.m.
Lenten Bible study
Wednesday, March 10
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, March 14
4 p.m.
Lenten book club with Father Scott Pontes
Sunday, March 14
5 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, March 14
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, March 16
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, March 16
7 p.m.
Lenten Bible study
Wednesday, March 17
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, March 21
5 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, March 21
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, March 23
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, March 23
7 p.m.
Lenten Bible study
Wednesday, March 24
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, March 28
4 p.m.
Lenten book club with Father Scott Pontes
Sunday, March 28
5 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, March 28
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, March 29
6:30 p.m.
Discussion: Faith in athletics
Tuesday, March 30
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, March 31
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
April 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, April 4
5 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, April 4
7 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel