Back to Salve: Resources for returning to campus during the coronavirus pandemic. Read more >>

Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Mercy heritage night

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Join Sister Dale Jarvis and Andi Healy from Mercy Focus on Haiti as they share their work responding to the mercy critical concern of women in Haiti. Mercy Focus on Haiti, a ministry initiative of the Sisters of Mercy, is a group of committed people who share a desire to respond in an...

Read more >>

October 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Oct. 1
7 p.m.
College search workshop: The Common App
Thursday, Oct. 1
7 p.m.
Ask the faculty: Business and economics
Friday, Oct. 2
11 a.m.
Faculty book chat: Dr. Debra Curtis
Saturday, Oct. 3
10 a.m.
Coffee with the president
Sunday, Oct. 4
11 a.m.
Virtual yoga for students and families
Monday, Oct. 5
7 p.m.
Meet the coaches: Basketball
Wednesday, Oct. 7
7 p.m.
Meet the coaches: Soccer
Thursday, Oct. 8
7 p.m.
College search workshop: Letters of recommendation
Thursday, Oct. 8
7 p.m.
Meet the coaches: Baseball/Softball
Saturday, Oct. 10
7 p.m.
Virtual cocktail hour for parents and families
Wednesday, Oct. 14
7 p.m.
Ask the faculty: Philosophy and religious and theological studies
Thursday, Oct. 15
7 p.m.
College search workshop: Essay writing
Sunday, Oct. 18
10 a.m.
Fall open house
Monday, Oct. 19
7 p.m.
Meet the coaches: Football, Field Hockey, Volleyball
Tuesday, Oct. 20
9 a.m.
Meet the faces of campus
Tuesday, Oct. 20
7 p.m.
Meet the coaches: Lacrosse
Thursday, Oct. 22
7 p.m.
College search workshop: The financial aid process
Thursday, Oct. 22
7 p.m.
Meet the coaches: Cross Country and Track
Saturday, Oct. 24
10 a.m.
Rosary recital
Monday, Oct. 26
7 p.m.
Ask the faculty: Administration of justice
Wednesday, Oct. 28
7 p.m.
Faculty book chat: Dr. Donna Harrington-Lueker
Wednesday, Oct. 28
7 p.m.
Meet the coaches: Hockey
Thursday, Oct. 29
7 p.m.
Meet the coaches: Tennis, Sailing, Equestrian
November 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Nov. 1
10 a.m.
Fall open house
Tuesday, Nov. 10
7 p.m.
Meet the coaches: Swim, Rugby, Cheer, Karate
Wednesday, Nov. 25 to Sunday, Nov. 29
Thanksgiving break – No classes