Back to Salve: Resources for returning to campus during the coronavirus pandemic. Read more >>

Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

McAuley Day

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

McAuley Day is an annual day devised to give the campus community a small break from the norm and make people smile. The emphasis is on taking moments to be thankful and enjoy Salve Regina’s wonderful community spirit, as well as self-care amidst the busy end of the semester. On McAuley Day,...

Read more >>

April 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, April 14
8 p.m.
Trivia night and wings Gerety Hall
Saturday, April 17
11 a.m.
Treat yo-self Saturday Gerety Hall lawn
Monday, April 19
8 p.m.
DIY Monday: Scrabble letter coasters Gerety Hall
Wednesday, April 21
8 p.m.
Trivia night and wings Gerety Hall
Friday, April 23
3 p.m.
Pet therapy stress buster Gerety Hall
May 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, May 3
10 a.m.
Senior Week brunch Ochre Court lawn
Tuesday, May 4
2 p.m.
Senior Week clambake Gerety Hall lawn
Wednesday, May 5
12 p.m.
Senior Week darty Gerety Hall lawn
Wednesday, May 5
7 p.m.
Commencement Ball
Thursday, May 6
12 p.m.
Senior Week festival Lawrence Avenue field
Thursday, May 6
7 p.m.
Commencement Ball
Friday, May 7
11 a.m.
Senior Week field day Ochre Court lawn
Friday, May 7
7 p.m.
Commencement Ball
September 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Sept. 2 to Tuesday, Sept. 7
Week of Welcome