Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Gallery exhibit: PURPLE: Fashion and Fancy

Thursday, October 10, 2019
Location: Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery

"PURPLE: Fashion and Fancy, Highlights from the Texas Fashion Collection" is an exhibition of historic and designer wear that explores the cultural significance of the color purple.

"PURPLE" affords the visitor a glimpse into fashion history spanning three centuries. The exhibition...

Read more >>

October 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, Oct. 23
8 p.m.
Trivia and wing bar Gerety Hall first floor
Saturday, Oct. 26
CAB travel: Salem, Massachusetts
Wednesday, Oct. 30
8 p.m.
Trivia and wing bar Gerety Hall first floor
Thursday, Oct. 31
12 p.m.
Things for Thursday: Cider and doughnuts Gerety Hall
November 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, Nov. 6
8 p.m.
Trivia and wing bar Gerety Hall first floor
Thursday, Nov. 7
12 p.m.
Things for Thursday: Mugs Gerety Hall
Wednesday, Nov. 13
8 p.m.
Trivia and wing bar Gerety Hall first floor
Friday, Nov. 15
9 p.m.
Friday Night Live: Monster Bingo Miley Hall
Saturday, Nov. 16
8 p.m.
SRU Dance fall performance Rodgers Recreation Center
Sunday, Nov. 17
1 p.m.
SRU Dance fall performance Rodgers Recreation Center
December 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, Dec. 4
8 p.m.
Trivia and wing bar Gerety Hall first floor
Thursday, Dec. 5
12 p.m.
Things for Thursday: Holiday cookie decorating Gerety Hall
Friday, Dec. 6
7 p.m.
Friday Night Live: Winter wonderland Gerety Hall