Virtual Salve: Your gateway to resources that connect the University community academically, emotionally and spiritually. Read more >>

Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Coronavirus Update

Monday, March 16, 2020

Salve Regina is extending its spring break through Friday, March 27. Beginning Monday, March 30, students will transition to remote learning for the remainder of the spring semester. All University-hosted meetings, conferences and events have been canceled through May 17 and access to campus...

Read more >>

March 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Saturday, March 14 to Sunday, March 29
Spring break
Monday, March 30
Session II classes begin
Monday, March 30
Add/drop deadline
April 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, April 3
Withdrawal deadline
Thursday, April 9 to Monday, April 13
Easter break
Wednesday, April 15
Monday classes meet
Wednesday, April 22
Withdrawal deadline
May 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, May 8
Last day of undergraduate classes
Monday, May 11 to Friday, May 15
Final exams
Friday, May 15
Last day of graduate classes