Back to Salve: Resources for returning to campus during the coronavirus pandemic. Read more >>

Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Honors Senior Thesis Exhibition

Thursday, April 8, 2021
Location: Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery

The Honors Senior Thesis Exhibition showcases the work of six outstanding seniors from the Department of Art and Art History: Victor Aguirre Williams, Samantha Gaudette, Jeremy Lukasiewicz, Ryan Miech, Madison Squizzero and Kyra Steinmetz. It features thesis projects that involve graphic...

Read more >>

April 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, April 12
9 a.m.
Signature Salve Day: Music, theater and dance Ochre Court
Monday, April 12
8 p.m.
Virtual regional reception: Midwest states
Tuesday, April 13
7 p.m.
Virtual regional reception: Massachusetts
Wednesday, April 14
9 a.m.
Signature Salve Day: Political science Ochre Court
Wednesday, April 14
1 p.m.
Signature Salve Day: Modern languages Ochre Court
Thursday, April 15
7 p.m.
College search workshop for high school seniors
Thursday, April 15
7 p.m.
Virtual regional reception: Upstate New York and Pennsylvania
Friday, April 16
1 p.m.
Signature Salve Day: Cultural and historic preservation and studio art Ochre Court
Sunday, April 18
11 a.m.
Sigma Phi Sigma senior pinning ceremony
Sunday, April 18
1 p.m.
Spring open house
Monday, April 19
9 a.m.
Signature Salve Day: Psychology Ochre Court
Monday, April 19
1 p.m.
Signature Salve Day: English, communications and media Ochre Court
Wednesday, April 21
9 a.m.
Signature Salve Day: Psychology Ochre Court
Wednesday, April 21
1 p.m.
Signature Salve Day: Nursing Ochre Court
Thursday, April 22
7 p.m.
College search workshop for high school sophomores and juniors
Thursday, April 22
7 p.m.
Virtual regional reception: Mid-Atlantic states
Friday, April 23
9 a.m.
Signature Salve Day: Education Ochre Court
Friday, April 23
1 p.m.
Signature Salve Day: Mathematical sciences Ochre Court
Monday, April 26
9 a.m.
Signature Salve Day: Biology and biomedical sciences Ochre Court
Monday, April 26
1 p.m.
Signature Salve Day: Chemistry Ochre Court
Tuesday, April 27
7 p.m.
Virtual regional reception: Connecticut
Wednesday, April 28
9 a.m.
Signature Salve Day: Biology and biomedical sciences Ochre Court
Wednesday, April 28
1 p.m.
Signature Salve Day: Chemistry Ochre Court
August 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Aug. 31
Move-in day for new students
September 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, Sept. 1
Move-in day for new students
Thursday, Sept. 2 to Tuesday, Sept. 7
Week of Welcome
Sunday, Sept. 5
Move-in day for returning students