Back to Salve: Resources for returning to campus during the coronavirus pandemic. Read more >>

Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Opening speaker: LaTosha Brown

Monday, October 26, 2020
Location: Bazarsky Lecture Hall

As America becomes younger and more diverse, we can predict that an inevitable political shift will occur. LaTosha Brown, co-founder of the Black Voters Matter Fund, an organization dedicated to increasing the political power of Black people, will discuss what that shift might look like.

Read more >>

October 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Oct. 25
7:30 p.m.
Seaside Chat: Psychology
Monday, Oct. 26
7 p.m.
Ask the faculty: Administration of justice
Monday, Oct. 26
7:30 p.m.
Seaside Chat: Social work
Wednesday, Oct. 28
7 p.m.
Faculty book chat: Dr. Donna Harrington-Lueker
Wednesday, Oct. 28
7 p.m.
Meet the coaches: Hockey
Thursday, Oct. 29
7 p.m.
Meet the coaches: Tennis, Sailing, Equestrian
November 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Nov. 1
10 a.m.
Fall open house
Sunday, Nov. 1
7:30 p.m.
Seaside Chat: English, communications, media and film
Monday, Nov. 9
7:30 p.m.
Seaside Chat: Cultural and historic preservation
Tuesday, Nov. 10
7 p.m.
Meet the coaches: Swim, Rugby, Cheer, Karate
Sunday, Nov. 15
12 p.m.
Diversity Dialogue Day: An Intercultural Perspective
Wednesday, Nov. 25 to Sunday, Nov. 29
Thanksgiving break – No classes