Back to Salve: Resources for living and learning on campus during the COVID-19 pandemic. Read more >>

Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Involvement fair, service fair and Things for Thursday

Thursday, September 16, 2021
Location: Gerety Hall lawn

Learn more about recognized student organizations and find meaningful ways to become involved in campus activities during the involvement fair. During the service fair, local community partners will share their various volunteer opportunities and events for the year.

While you're...

Read more >>

September 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, Sept. 22
7 p.m.
Virtual information session for prospective students
Friday, Sept. 24
1:30 p.m.
Academic spotlight: Chemistry and biochemistry Ochre Court
Monday, Sept. 27
7 p.m.
College search workshop: Behind the scenes in admissions and aid
Wednesday, Sept. 29
7 p.m.
College search workshop: Letters of recommendation
October 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Oct. 1
10 a.m.
Academic spotlight: Business and economics Ochre Court
Sunday, Oct. 3
12 p.m.
Athletic Hall of Fame induction ceremony and brunch O'Hare Academic Building
Wednesday, Oct. 6
7 p.m.
Virtual information session for prospective students
Friday, Oct. 8
10 a.m.
Academic spotlight: Social work Ochre Court
Sunday, Oct. 17
11 a.m.
Fall open house
Wednesday, Oct. 20
7 p.m.
Virtual information session for prospective students
Friday, Oct. 22
10 a.m.
Academic spotlight: Administration of justice Ochre Court
Saturday, Oct. 23
9 a.m.
Academic spotlight: Education Ochre Court
Friday, Oct. 29 to Sunday, Oct. 31
Fall Festival Weekend
Friday, Oct. 29
10 a.m.
Academic spotlight: Nursing Ochre Court
November 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, Nov. 3
7 p.m.
Virtual information session for prospective students
Sunday, Nov. 7
11 a.m.
Fall open house
Wednesday, Nov. 17
7 p.m.
Virtual information session for prospective students
Tuesday, Nov. 23 to Wednesday, Nov. 24
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Sunday, Nov. 28 to Monday, Nov. 29
9 a.m.
Residence halls reopen
December 2021
Date Time Event Name Location
Saturday, Dec. 18 to Sunday, Dec. 19
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
January 2022
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Jan. 9 to Monday, Jan. 10
9 a.m.
Residence halls reopen
March 2022
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, March 11 to Saturday, March 12
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Sunday, March 20 to Monday, March 21
9 a.m.
Residence halls reopen
April 2022
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, April 13 to Thursday, April 14
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Monday, April 18 to Tuesday, April 19
9 a.m.
Residence halls reopen
Saturday, April 30 to Sunday, May 1
8 p.m.
Residence halls close