Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Convocation

Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Location: Gerety Hall lawn

Convocation is a Salve Regina tradition that welcomes new students into the University's academic community. Keynote speaker Scott Hartley, venture capitalist and author of "The Fuzzy and the Techie: Why Liberal Arts Will Rule the Digital World," will challenge the Class of 2023 to develop a...

Read more >>

September 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Sept. 1
9 a.m.
Move-in day for new students
Monday, Sept. 2
9 a.m.
Move-in day for returning students
October 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Oct. 4 to Sunday, Oct. 6
Fall Festival Weekend
Sunday, Oct. 20
Fall open house Ochre Court
November 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Nov. 26
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
December 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Dec. 1
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Saturday, Dec. 7
8 p.m.
43rd annual Governor's Ball Ochre Court
Wednesday, Dec. 18
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
January 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Jan. 20
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Friday, Jan. 31
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
February 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Feb. 7
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Friday, Feb. 14
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Friday, Feb. 21
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
Friday, Feb. 28
Early Action accepted student day O'Hare Academic Building
March 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, March 13
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Sunday, March 22
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
April 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Saturday, April 4
Connections Day Ochre Court
Wednesday, April 8
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Monday, April 13
12 p.m.
Residence halls reopen
Sunday, April 26
Spring open house Ochre Court
May 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, May 8
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
October 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Oct. 18
Fall open house Ochre Court