Virtual Salve: Your gateway to resources that connect the University community academically, emotionally and spiritually. Read more >>

Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Coronavirus Update

Monday, March 16, 2020

Salve Regina is extending its spring break through Friday, March 27. Beginning Monday, March 30, students will transition to remote learning for the remainder of the spring semester. All University-hosted meetings, conferences and events have been canceled through May 17 and access to campus...

Read more >>

April 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, April 1
10 a.m.
Academic program spotlight: Nursing Ochre Court
Saturday, April 18
Virtual Connections Day
Sunday, April 26
Spring open house Ochre Court
May 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, May 8
8 p.m.
Residence halls close
Saturday, May 16
11 a.m.
Honors and Awards Ceremony McAuley Hall lawn
Saturday, May 16
4 p.m.
Hooding Ceremony and Baccalaureate Mass McAuley Hall lawn
Sunday, May 17
10 a.m.
Undergraduate Commencement McAuley Hall lawn
October 2020
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Oct. 18
Fall open house Ochre Court