Calendar Of Events

Event Details

Yoga for faculty and staff

Monday, Jan. 7, 2019 - 5 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 14, 2019 - 5 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 21, 2019 - 5 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 28, 2019 - 5 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 4, 2019 - 5 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 11, 2019 - 5 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 18, 2019 - 5 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 25, 2019 - 5 p.m.
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 5 p.m.
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 5 p.m.
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 5 p.m.
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 5 p.m.
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 5 p.m.
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 5 p.m.
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 5 p.m.
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 5 p.m.
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 5 p.m.

Location: Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039

Event Type: Wellness/Workshops

Audience: Faculty, Staff

Cost: $160 for 16 sessions or $15 per session
Contact: Nancy Escher
Phone: (401) 341-2157

Strengthen, stretch, breathe and relax during basic yoga with instructor Christine Reed. Wear comfortable clothing and bring a yoga mat, towel and water. Yoga mats and blocks are available if needed.