Back to Salve: Resources for returning to campus during the coronavirus pandemic. Read more >>

Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Event Details

Study abroad information session

Thursday, Feb. 4, 2021 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 11, 2021 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 18, 2021 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 25, 2021 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 4 p.m.

Event Type: International Programs

Audience: Undergraduate Students

Interested in studying abroad but don’t know where to start? Join the global ambassadors from the Office of International Programs for a crash course on everything you need to know to start your study abroad journey.